Go Back   Sat Universe > Cams > Cam chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

DIABLO CAM`S NEVER MORE !

Cam chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 16-11-2016, 13:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
florindo mateus florindo mateus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: sudwest of europe
Posts: 27
Thanks: 29
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default DIABLO CAM`S NEVER MORE !

Every kind of DIABLO CAM`S is just a good way to spend our money just for nothing, or even better, send money to the grabich!

I've got a collection of 3 diablo cams from the old generation 2.3 until the least one, 2.6 trying to use one at my samsumg smart tv, but no way to make anny one works since 2.3 stops running

Be carefull if you decide to buy diablo cam, it is better and cheaper you send your money diretelly to grabich

All the best my friends
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to florindo mateus For This Useful Post:
mickeyz72 (04-02-2019)
  #2  
Old 19-11-2016, 11:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dxdy dxdy is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 644
Thanks: 324
Thanked 1,377 Times in 439 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

LOL... are you sleep last 10 years? of course CAM modules is too expensive and in most case useless (can use for some BISS channels and eventually for cards)
__________________
Zgemma H7.S 4K **** Diablo 2 * CAS3+

Last edited by dxdy; 19-11-2016 at 11:55..
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post:
empb (27-11-2016), freon (27-11-2016), mickeyz72 (04-02-2019)
  #3  
Old 19-08-2017, 22:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MrCoolSpan MrCoolSpan is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 30
Thanks: 6
Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

LOL well i have my diablo lan working on my samsung tv conecting to oscam, so it still works
__________________
Mr Cool Span
Samsung 46" SMART 3D LED TV ES8005 +EMP-Centauri 16/1 Diseq + Diablo Wi-fi v2.4 software Underworld 2.19
WaveFrontier T90 30e,28e,21,19e,13,9e,4e,1w
raspberry pi Kodi.tv
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MrCoolSpan For This Useful Post:
empb (31-08-2017), mickeyz72 (04-02-2019)
  #4  
Old 01-08-2018, 17:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
r-p-c r-p-c is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

I agree with Mr Cool Span, I still use Diablo Wifi and Diablo Lan with Samsung TV and OSCAM server.

Sometimes it drops out for 20 to 30 seconds, but not that often. Newcamd is more stable then CCcam.

Diablo Wifi hardware 2.6 and Underworld 2.30
OSCAM r11391
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to r-p-c For This Useful Post:
mickeyz72 (04-02-2019)
  #5  
Old 19-09-2018, 15:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
uf2k uf2k is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 11
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

You should not save money at the wrong end...
Receiver vu+ zero 4k does not cost too much, and can do much more, than Diablo lan/Wifi module
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to uf2k For This Useful Post:
mickeyz72 (04-02-2019)
  #6  
Old 08-11-2019, 15:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ReMiOS ReMiOS is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by r-p-c View Post
I agree with Mr Cool Span, I still use Diablo Wifi and Diablo Lan with Samsung TV and OSCAM server.

Sometimes it drops out for 20 to 30 seconds, but not that often. Newcamd is more stable then CCcam.

Diablo Wifi hardware 2.6 and Underworld 2.30
OSCAM r11391
How can i update my Diablo CAM 2 Wifo (rev2.6) to Underworld 2.30
Can you please send the neccesary files to me ?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-11-2019, 17:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,363
Thanks: 11,807
Thanked 7,101 Times in 1,770 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

plug diablo into the cas interface ->
start cas studio -> cam module select -> diablo cam -> diablo cam 2 - wifi - gsm - lan select -> upgrade cam select -> file select -> start update
Attached Images
File Type: png ScreenHunter 21.png (451.2 KB, 29 views)
File Type: png ScreenHunter 22.png (501.8 KB, 25 views)
File Type: png ScreenHunter 23.png (375.2 KB, 24 views)
File Type: jpg ScreenHunter 24.jpg (43.6 KB, 27 views)
File Type: jpg ScreenHunter 25.jpg (47.0 KB, 27 views)
Attached Files
File Type: rar Underworld230.rar (5.20 MB, 27 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rickk For This Useful Post:
remolabarca (08-11-2019), taliq (08-11-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:39.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe