Go Back   Sat Universe > DVB Cards Section > DVB Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

DVB Dream Chat Only

DVB Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 22-05-2017, 13:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
karamba karamba is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 17
Thanks: 102
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by serkanguzel View Post
Skystar 2 card, DVB-S.

4.9E, 12322 V 27500, is DVB-S2.

Need DVB-S2 TV card.
i have 2.8 version, old i know,but i opened so many chanels
if u say so ..ok thx
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to karamba For This Useful Post:
johnny rambo (28-09-2017)
  #22  
Old 22-05-2017, 13:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
serkanguzel's Avatar
serkanguzel serkanguzel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,316
Thanks: 1,490
Thanked 2,292 Times in 886 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Skystar 2 hardware version 2.8 card; There is DVB-S tuner.

So, you need DVB-S2 tuner type tv card.

OK.
__________________
Accurate knowledge's address...
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to serkanguzel For This Useful Post:
johnny rambo (28-09-2017), karamba (22-05-2017)
  #23  
Old 22-05-2017, 13:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
OpenFox's Avatar
OpenFox OpenFox is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: New York
Posts: 1,407
Thanks: 32,562
Thanked 6,894 Times in 1,428 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigredmachine230 View Post
Any help or advice is appreciated

BRM
ok, I wanna help You, but Your PM MSG's is full and I can't sent to You MSG... plz del some recieved MGS'S and will be done


Last edited by OpenFox; 22-05-2017 at 13:58.. Reason: for screenshot
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to OpenFox For This Useful Post:
karamba (22-05-2017), poladmakiyani (22-05-2017), sahafe (22-05-2017), shishmish (12-06-2017)
  #24  
Old 10-06-2017, 19:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
serkanguzel's Avatar
serkanguzel serkanguzel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,316
Thanks: 1,490
Thanked 2,292 Times in 886 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...post2036790802

Quote:
Originally Posted by gerowina View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by gerowina View Post
Correction For Previous post
DVBDream v3.3 Crack
https://www.mrkzgulf.com/kckjkibf04od

@gerowina,

Thank you crack files. Your crack file; "trial version", is convert "pro" version. So, BlindScan function also works.

But, "channel search" process, channel not found !...

I make test with Prof 7500.
__________________
Accurate knowledge's address...
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to serkanguzel For This Useful Post:
el samak (10-06-2017), johnny rambo (28-09-2017), shishmish (12-06-2017)
  #25  
Old 10-06-2017, 19:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
el samak's Avatar
el samak el samak is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,955
Thanks: 6,374
Thanked 5,883 Times in 1,625 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I Use DVBDream 2.8.1 and work since long time

so never change a running system
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to el samak For This Useful Post:
ParsianSat (17-09-2017)
  #26  
Old 10-06-2017, 20:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
serkanguzel's Avatar
serkanguzel serkanguzel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,316
Thanks: 1,490
Thanked 2,292 Times in 886 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

@el samak,

Only "DVB Dream v3.3 Full(Pro)" version BlindScan is stable work.


As a result ;

Either, the crack file will be prepared without error.

Or DVB Dream v3.3 full(pro) version file, someone will share.


But I still congratulate @gerowina. He did a good job. BlindScan works fine.

In normal scanning; Does not save the scan result. Makes the previously used channel list nonfunctional.

When starting the program, it gives more errors.

So in fact, he did a good job.

So, first the trial version is installed and the channel is scanned. Then crack.(Of course; At DVB Dream for those who want to blindscan. )
__________________
Accurate knowledge's address...

Last edited by serkanguzel; 10-06-2017 at 20:16..
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to serkanguzel For This Useful Post:
el samak (10-06-2017), gotya (11-06-2017), shishmish (12-06-2017)
  #27  
Old 12-06-2017, 17:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
serkanguzel's Avatar
serkanguzel serkanguzel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,316
Thanks: 1,490
Thanked 2,292 Times in 886 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mick34 View Post
It's a fake? Why don't fix BISS in this version (3.3)?
It's not fake. But, there are some little faults.

You do not need to use full (Pro) version for Biss ...

The trial version is sufficient ;
__________________
Accurate knowledge's address...
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to serkanguzel For This Useful Post:
shishmish (12-06-2017)
  #28  
Old 12-06-2017, 19:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
serkanguzel's Avatar
serkanguzel serkanguzel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,316
Thanks: 1,490
Thanked 2,292 Times in 886 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by serkanguzel View Post
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...post2036790802


@gerowina,

Thank you crack files. Your crack file; "trial version", is convert "pro" version. So, BlindScan function also works.

But, "channel search" process, channel not found !...

I make test with Prof 7500.


@gerowina,


Additionally; "TSWritter2" section, don't work.
__________________
Accurate knowledge's address...
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to serkanguzel For This Useful Post:
johnny rambo (28-09-2017)
  #29  
Old 17-06-2017, 01:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mjahabarsadiq mjahabarsadiq is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 27
Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello All,

I have version 2.6a trial version installed. Anyone have registration key for this version (not the repack version)? I am using this version since this is the stable version for all satellites.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 03-07-2017, 12:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
slogger26 slogger26 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 934
Thanks: 742
Thanked 4,726 Times in 932 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello, All
version 2.6a registered, card TBS 6908, 6904: don't lock transponder 7E 11092 H 30000. Scan is OK. Another transponder: 10 E 11304 pol: V sr: 34000 lock is OK. That is the problem?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:49.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe