Go Back   Sat Universe > Encryptions > Encryptions chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Change SN [Ver 1.0]

Encryptions chat

Reply
  #251  
Old 10-10-2020, 01:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ELECTRIK DZ's Avatar
ELECTRIK DZ ELECTRIK DZ is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: ۞***۞
Posts: 1,314
Thanks: 3,040
Thanked 4,782 Times in 1,143 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ViaHussun View Post
How do I change the serial number?
First i want to know a few things:
-Did you renew sds via program (change sn)?
-Which version is your box standing?
__________________
The wise forgive but do not forget.
Reply With Quote
  #252  
Old 10-10-2020, 11:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ViaHussun's Avatar
ViaHussun ViaHussun is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,855
Thanks: 8,444
Thanked 14,685 Times in 3,318 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ELECTRIK DZ View Post
First i want to know a few things:
-Did you renew sds via program (change sn)?
-Which version is your box standing?

My device is broken.
I bought it from the same device but the old server has run out.
How can I transfer the server of the broken device?
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ViaHussun For This Useful Post:
ELECTRIK DZ (13-10-2020)
  #253  
Old 10-10-2020, 11:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
SysuB SysuB is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: EL-AZIZ
Posts: 43
Thanks: 83
Thanked 29 Times in 20 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you are have working on f*ncam or gx6605s
__________________
Code:
#include <su_forum.h>

 
Reply With Quote
  #254  
Old 13-10-2020, 14:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ELECTRIK DZ's Avatar
ELECTRIK DZ ELECTRIK DZ is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: ۞***۞
Posts: 1,314
Thanks: 3,040
Thanked 4,782 Times in 1,143 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

@ViaHussun @X_1

You can both test this ...
http://www.mediafire.com/folder/0fvs...8;+ELECTRIK+DZ
__________________
The wise forgive but do not forget.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ELECTRIK DZ For This Useful Post:
x 1 (13-10-2020)
  #255  
Old 13-10-2020, 23:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
x 1's Avatar
x 1 x 1 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2,021
Thanks: 3,627
Thanked 13,651 Times in 2,214 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ELECTRIK DZ View Post
@ViaHussun @X_1

You can both test this ...
http://www.mediafire.com/folder/0fvs...8;+ELECTRIK+DZ
With Ali RS232 Upgrade Tool V1.2.0
ERROR 114 not loading.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to x 1 For This Useful Post:
ELECTRIK DZ (14-10-2020)
  #256  
Old 14-10-2020, 15:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ELECTRIK DZ's Avatar
ELECTRIK DZ ELECTRIK DZ is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: ۞***۞
Posts: 1,314
Thanks: 3,040
Thanked 4,782 Times in 1,143 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by x 1 View Post
With Ali RS232 Upgrade Tool V1.2.0
ERROR 114 not loading.
Via USB.
__________________
The wise forgive but do not forget.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ELECTRIK DZ For This Useful Post:
x 1 (14-10-2020)
  #257  
Old 21-10-2020, 01:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
x 1's Avatar
x 1 x 1 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2,021
Thanks: 3,627
Thanked 13,651 Times in 2,214 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ELECTRIK DZ View Post
Via USB.
With USB not Loading
ERROR 114
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to x 1 For This Useful Post:
ViaHussun (22-10-2020)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:51.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe