Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

DM920UHD and SD Card

DM920 UHD 4K Chat And Files

Reply
  #1  
Old 10-11-2018, 23:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default DM920UHD and SD Card

Hello, in my DM920UHD I am using the last official image of 17-10-2018 plus the GP4 plugin.
Occasionally I use an SD card to view photos but currently my DM920 no longer recognizes any SD Card.
I have done several tests with images of several team's and the only one that currently recognizes the SD card is OpenAtv.
The problem is that I like the official image plus GP4 more than any other.
Does anyone else have this problem?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-11-2018, 10:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Renard Renard is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 196
Thanks: 318
Thanked 128 Times in 81 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

You should install the User script plugin by OoZooN. There you will find an option to use SD Cards.
Regards, Renard
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Renard For This Useful Post:
satrui_pt (12-11-2018)
  #3  
Old 13-11-2018, 00:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks for the information but I had a doubt. Can I use an OoZooN plugin in official image without causing compatibility problems?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13-11-2018, 09:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Renard Renard is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 196
Thanks: 318
Thanked 128 Times in 81 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Yes, you can. It is for all images OE2.5 and there are no compatibility problems.
Regards, Renard
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13-11-2018, 19:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Renard Renard is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 196
Thanks: 318
Thanked 128 Times in 81 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Sorry, I forgot: Use the blue button (settings) and look for the last point. Say "yes" and restart enigma2. Then you find your card in the Devices, storage devices and you can use it.
Regards, Renard
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Renard For This Useful Post:
satrui_pt (13-11-2018)
  #6  
Old 13-11-2018, 22:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

It's working, thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-01-2019, 11:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
alfred_1 alfred_1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 183
Thanks: 202
Thanked 93 Times in 40 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default TS PANEL

Hi,
Can I install a tspanel in my Dreambox 920UHD and if yes How Please?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 29-03-2019, 23:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
lexxz's Avatar
lexxz lexxz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Hungary
Posts: 8
Thanks: 28
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Renard View Post
You should install the User script plugin by OoZooN. There you will find an option to use SD Cards.
Regards, Renard
Please give a link to this plugin.
__________________
Dreambox800se,Sim2.1,OpenPli 6.1 #ssl87
Dreambox820HD,Merlin4,
Dreambox900UHD,Merlin4
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 30-03-2019, 01:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Renard Renard is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 196
Thanks: 318
Thanked 128 Times in 81 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Please look for it in the board "https://www.oozoon-board.de".
Regards, Renard
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:26.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe