Go Back   Sat Universe > Off Topic > Music > Band Biographies > V-X > V

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.


Janos Varga Project. -The Wings Of Revelation (2003)


Old 18-01-2014, 17:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
^^ViAnDEr^^'s Avatar
^^ViAnDEr^^ ^^ViAnDEr^^ is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 593
Thanks: 0
Thanked 70 Times in 61 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Janos Varga Project. -The Wings Of Revelation (2003)


Source: WEBRip
Video compression mode: AVI
Size MB: 420
Total Run Time mn.: 70:08


1. I Must Be Going
b. Fight Of Mind
c. Prayer
d. The Joy Of Starting
e. Mysterious Stars
f. Welcome To The Jungle
2. Freedom
3. Shadows And Lights
4. Power Of Love
5. With Heart And Soul
6. Our Long Dance
7. Islands
8. All I Can Give
9. Memento


János Varga / guitar
Péter Háry / bass, stick
Szabolcs Nagy / keyboards
István Király / drums
Erik Kovács / keyboards


Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:45.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe