Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Incubus Discussion

IncubusCamd Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 05-01-2009, 16:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Bro1's Avatar
Bro1 Bro1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 278
Thanks: 119
Thanked 63 Times in 37 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Incubus Discussion

whats are the changes in the new version ??

are they the same as the one for Revo/mini
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-01-2009, 16:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xxxAxxx's Avatar
xxxAxxx xxxAxxx is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,172
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,894 Times in 556 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

pls look at the readme file....change log is there and very clear....or read @elgeneral post...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-01-2009, 16:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Bro1's Avatar
Bro1 Bro1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 278
Thanks: 119
Thanked 63 Times in 37 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ok will do,it is just usually posted what changes are made
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-01-2009, 19:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DKaftermath DKaftermath is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 320
Thanks: 102
Thanked 142 Times in 74 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Has anyone tried this on IPbox 9000 ?

also how do you install this ?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-01-2009, 21:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DKaftermath DKaftermath is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 320
Thanks: 102
Thanked 142 Times in 74 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

its ok, i got it sorted.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-01-2009, 21:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rage99 Rage99 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 102
Thanks: 4
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

And, reviews ?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20-01-2009, 21:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
goofyboy1 goofyboy1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hello,

i've installed nlb 8833 beta.
But incubus is not very good. i'm connect to a ccCam server but it well take a long time to get the key.
And not ever canal is in the list.

I use an ipbox 9000 hd

greetings
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-03-2009, 21:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
valerica valerica is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 55
Thanks: 7
Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Incubus v.0.70

The archive doesn't contain the .sigma version .
Can anyone upload it ?
Thanx .

Cheers ,
Val.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-03-2009, 08:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xxxAxxx's Avatar
xxxAxxx xxxAxxx is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,172
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,894 Times in 556 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you find it there section of azbox ...if they realese incubus team
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-03-2009, 16:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sisi1380 sisi1380 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 50
Thanks: 19
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi
Is there any changes in config. file in 0.7
could you attach it?
somebody said it does not work with sifteam? I think it could be for changes in conf. or prio.
is there any comment to resolve it?
regards
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:06.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe