Go Back   Sat Universe > Encryptions > Encryptions chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

SRTV Feed HD 16.0E ?

Encryptions chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 11-05-2020, 12:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
devid 55 devid 55 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 617
Thanks: 817
Thanked 2,162 Times in 647 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default SRTV Feed HD 16.0E ?

SRTV Feed HD 16.0E and FEED HD MBC Eutelsat 21B ( 21.6E )

Namespace plaese?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-05-2020, 16:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 22,601
Thanks: 56,408
Thanked 97,706 Times in 20,138 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

SRTV Feed HD 16.0E
12643 V 27500 DVB-S2 8PSK
MPEG 4 - 4:2:0 - HDTV
Namespace: 0x00a00000
Service Reference = 1:0:1:c8:1f4:5:A00000:0:0:0:
VIDEO PID = 0x0200 ( 512d )
AUDIO PID = 0x1010 ( 4112d )
PCR PID = 0x0200 ( 512d )
PMT PID = 0x1c20 ( 7200d )
TSID = 0x01f4 ( 500d )
ONID = 0x0005 ( 5d )
SID = 0x00c8 ( 200d )

BISS KEY Thnxs @ Kugujen => https://www.sat-universe.com/showpos...&postcount=224
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to barney115 For This Useful Post:
devid 55 (11-05-2020), ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (16-05-2020)
  #3  
Old 11-05-2020, 16:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
devid 55 devid 55 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 617
Thanks: 817
Thanked 2,162 Times in 647 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Sorry my friend plaese namespace?thanks my friend

FEED HD MBC Eutelsat 21B ( 21.6E )
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to devid 55 For This Useful Post:
barney115 (11-05-2020)
  #4  
Old 11-05-2020, 16:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 22,601
Thanks: 56,408
Thanked 97,706 Times in 20,138 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

FEED HD MBC Eutelsat 21B ( 21.6E )

11564 V 3333 FEC 5/6 DVB-S2 QPSK
MPEG 4 - 4:2:0 - HDTV
Namespace: 0x00d80000
Service Reference = 1:0:19:1:41:800:d80000:0:0:0:
VIDEO PID = 0x0064 ( 100d )
AUDIO PID = 0x006e ( 110d )
PCR PID = 0x0064 ( 100d )
PMT PID = 0x1b59 ( 7001d )
TXT PID = N/A
TSID = 0x0041 ( 65d )
ONID = 0x00800 ( 2048d )
SID = 0x001 ( 1d )

BISS KEY Thanks @ omid1348 => https://www.sat-universe.com/showpos...&postcount=380
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to barney115 For This Useful Post:
devid 55 (11-05-2020), ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (16-05-2020)
  #5  
Old 12-05-2020, 12:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kebien kebien is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,281
Thanks: 13
Thanked 1,471 Times in 653 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

namespace ,I think ,changes from unit to unit.
I never checked closely,but the best way to check is by looking at OSCAM log the moment of tuning.
It shows the value there,no need to ask others for it since it might not work.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-05-2020, 15:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 22,601
Thanks: 56,408
Thanked 97,706 Times in 20,138 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i see i thought the namespace used for various channels was the same for every STB just like PIDS but i guess not but i do not very often use Linux boxes anymore ,
i was just posting to offer some help that is all sorry if info i posted is not accurate i was not aware .
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to barney115 For This Useful Post:
devid 55 (12-05-2020)
  #7  
Old 13-05-2020, 12:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kebien kebien is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,281
Thanks: 13
Thanked 1,471 Times in 653 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Its perfectly ok,I might be wrong too,but I know cases where people were using namespace from other boxes and it didn't work,once they checked they found out theirs was different.
I believe this is because the little differences in the frequency when tuning a channel,since all the other data is the same for anyone,the frequency people scan a channel in,specially when blindscan,might differ from machine to machine,and this would create a different namespace.I think this is how it works : a difference of 1 MHZ would do that,and the machine would still lock,even 10 MHZ would.
I think best way is to show oscam users how to get it on their own,but that's just my opinion.

Last edited by kebien; 13-05-2020 at 13:07..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kebien For This Useful Post:
barney115 (13-05-2020)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:15.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2019 - Sat Universe