Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

DR HD F15 BOX

Satellite Equipment

Reply
  #1  
Old 19-06-2019, 20:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
butchyboy butchyboy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks: 21
Thanked 16 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default DR HD F15 BOX

hi anyone using the DRHD F15 receiver?,i have the chance to buy one.
i know there a good few years old,but have been reading there one of the best feedhunting boxs out there.

my question is can you put a Cccam on this box or oscam etc also was the last firmware release a few years ago?.
think this F15 is similar to technomate and support has stopped for that also.


would it be worth buying the F15 as im getting it at a good price.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-06-2019, 12:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
digi247 digi247 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 287
Thanks: 152
Thanked 238 Times in 125 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

The F15 was the equiviliant of the TM5402 MK1 box from some years ago so shares similar capabilites as in CCCam and Newcamd when pathed ut no Oscam i am afraid as you are probably aware these are closed source receivers but still excellent for Blind scan and Feedhunting with easy entry BISS key

Firmwares are here: http://www.drhd-club.ru/
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to digi247 For This Useful Post:
manic01 (20-06-2019)
  #3  
Old 20-06-2019, 20:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
butchyboy butchyboy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks: 21
Thanked 16 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i made a mistake its actually a DRHD D15 box.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20-06-2019, 22:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,285
Thanks: 11,357
Thanked 6,939 Times in 1,710 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
my question is can you put a Cccam on this box
yes
Quote:
oscam etc
no
Quote:
think this d15 is similar to technomate
no
similar clarke tech 4100
transponder decency clarke tech 4100 = 4 mhz
transponder decency dr hd d15 = 2 mhz
Quote:
would it be worth buying
- 50€ ok
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:37.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe