Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Not Listed Boxes

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Enigma2 decoder OpenATV 6.4 image modification of satellites orbit

Not Listed Boxes

Reply
  #1  
Old 28-07-2022, 08:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
aiacetelamonio aiacetelamonio is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Enigma2 decoder OpenATV 6.4 image modification of satellites orbit

Good day everyone, a few days ago I bought the HITUBE 4K COMBO decoder, Linux-bases decoder on which I immediately downloaded the OpenATV 6.4 image.

So far everything ok, my problem is that I have a motorized system that was not mounted very precisely and therefore on my old Clarke Tech 3100HD I was easily able to correct the orbit of each satellite, so that the pointing of the dish was quite accurate (for example the satellites at 9 ° East for me must be at 8 ° East, etc).

I can't understand with my new Hitube (OpenATV 6.4) how to correct the various orbs of the satellites, could someone more experienced than me explain how to do it ???

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 28-07-2022, 19:39  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Doma
Posts: 1,338
Thanks: 51
Thanked 1,975 Times in 780 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Change positions in satellites.xml or use Diseqc 1.2 instead of USALS
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5520SE & 5220 , Dreambox 900UHD & DM7020HD , Mutant HD51 , Edision MIO+ 4K , Ustym 4K S2 OTT , Ineos ZX4 , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC , Televes H30 FLEX
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-08-2022, 08:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
aiacetelamonio aiacetelamonio is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EnoSat View Post
Change positions in satellites.xml or use Diseqc 1.2 instead of USALS
Many thanks EnoSat, where I can find the satellites.xml file?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:00.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe