Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Qmax

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Qmax software DISCUSSION

Qmax

Reply
  #21  
Old 05-12-2010, 00:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
slider_mboy slider_mboy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

sry i don`t see the soft i wanna downlad it
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 07-12-2010, 20:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
abdelmageedmm abdelmageedmm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

THANKS TOO MUCH
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 13-12-2010, 20:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
younis ahmed younis ahmed is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

plese iwant last software for qmax senator reciever 2055
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 19-12-2010, 15:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
h3h3's Avatar
h3h3 h3h3 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: E GYPT
Posts: 165
Thanks: 187
Thanked 168 Times in 78 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

FIXED BULSAT

OSN Shasha

MBC +Drama

cx summer VIGA


QMAXPHANTOM


VIGA PLUS
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 21-12-2010, 19:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dodymad dodymad is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

how it is fixed
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 29-09-2012, 02:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
0BeNo 0BeNo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi,Can someone help me with that?
I have Qmax Gold v1 and i want to set the original software to my receiver as i can't update the current software ,with message "Failed !"

So,I want the original software to update via USB Flash.

Thanks,,
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 23-11-2012, 16:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Hannoush73 Hannoush73 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default How is it done?

how do i place the .rom file on the flash drive for a qmax mst 999 v1?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hannoush73 For This Useful Post:
abuahmedali (09-01-2013)
  #28  
Old 09-01-2013, 12:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
abuahmedali's Avatar
abuahmedali abuahmedali is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Cairo Egypt
Posts: 4
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Qmax mst 999 hd v2 unknown properties

Qmax mst 999 hd v2 unknown properties

I owned recently Qmax mst 999 v2 receiver and found useless user's manual because the manual shown explanation pictures indicates how to use the receiver.
These pictures bad printed and cannot read.

I tried to see what is on www.Qmax999.com site, written coming soon!
It seems never comes.

There are some problems I faced:
- The user can get successful record to satellite opened channels on USB Flash.
- The record can be played and watch on receiver satisfactorily.
- The record can be played and watch on LCD satisfactorily.
- The record can be played and watch on PC satisfactorily.

- The user cannot obtain successful record from satellite encrypted channels, and available on sharing. Why?
- The record can be played and watch on receiver satisfactorily.
- The record cannot be played and watch on LCD.
- The record cannot be played and watch on PC.

If I changed the software will solve this problem?
Thanks

Bye
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 07-09-2013, 19:00  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rino60 rino60 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default qmax

I have a good evening qmax mst 999 .. I wanted to ask if 'normal that sometimes it blocks the image a bit x' or the images sgranino .. only on encrypted channels .. the free ones are fine .. I do not know if it 'a problem or modem and' the decoder wrong '.. thanks
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 31-01-2016, 18:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ice on fire ice on fire is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

No any news ???
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:30.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe