Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Enigma2 for Opticum 9500 HD

Enigma 2

Reply
  #1  
Old 22-06-2010, 12:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgeneral's Avatar
elgeneral elgeneral is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Munchen
Posts: 7,811
Thanks: 11,089
Thanked 35,824 Times in 6,998 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Enigma2 for Opticum 9500 HD

Skin for Opticum 9500 HD E2

22-06-2010
  • Glamour X-Infinity
  • hd glass11
  • infinity hd
  • infinityTV HD
  • ipbox skin osool dgs 11964 v3
  • Kerni-HD1R2
  • LT6.HD
  • Nemesis.GlassLine_Mod
  • others
Attached Files
File Type: zip Skiny_1_E2_Opticum_9500_hd.zip (23.08 MB, 316 views)
File Type: zip Skiny-2-_E2_Opticum_9500_HD.zip (12.30 MB, 179 views)
__________________
http://i.imgur.com/HInxQOQ.gif
Vu+ Uno4k
2x Vu+Duo2, Vu+Ultimo

Qviart Unic, Undro, Duo
Mvision HD 700L,PrismCube
BlackHole Fan
CCcam 2.1.3 Astra-HotBird full

Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to elgeneral For This Useful Post:
magic58 (24-06-2010), marcin32 (09-01-2011), peerak (13-10-2010), ptdvod (22-06-2010), ramcom (10-05-2014), sky star 2 (01-11-2010)
  #2  
Old 16-07-2010, 12:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgeneral's Avatar
elgeneral elgeneral is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Munchen
Posts: 7,811
Thanks: 11,089
Thanked 35,824 Times in 6,998 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Plugin PornCenter E2 Opticum 9500

Plugin PornCenter E2 Opticum 9500

usr/lib/Enigma2/Phyton/Plugins/system plugins/Exsesions

Gracias a nadal
Attached Files
File Type: zip Plugin PornCenter E2 Opticum 9500.zip (90.0 KB, 145 views)
__________________
http://i.imgur.com/HInxQOQ.gif
Vu+ Uno4k
2x Vu+Duo2, Vu+Ultimo

Qviart Unic, Undro, Duo
Mvision HD 700L,PrismCube
BlackHole Fan
CCcam 2.1.3 Astra-HotBird full

Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to elgeneral For This Useful Post:
macchina (16-07-2010), magic58 (16-07-2010), marcin32 (09-01-2011), Surya_A (16-07-2010)
  #3  
Old 25-02-2011, 16:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ampman ampman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

@iscan @marcin32


Hello Is it to be solved possible the problem with the deactivation of the network card? It shows then no connection although the connection is there. With the Edison Vip it functions. But with Enigma2 not.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 26-02-2011, 16:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
marcin32's Avatar
marcin32 marcin32 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 26
Thanks: 29
Thanked 98 Times in 24 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ampman View Post
@iscan @marcin32


Hello Is it to be solved possible the problem with the deactivation of the network card? It shows then no connection although the connection is there. With the Edison Vip it functions. But with Enigma2 not.
Do so, run the install e2 Tunku configure the network card with remote control and connect to such Total Command, and enter the etc/enigma2 and remove everything there is in the folder enigma2 and after the surgery, go to menu / setup / defaults and the tunek reboot again and set all the network, etc.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-03-2011, 10:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gurasik431's Avatar
gurasik431 gurasik431 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 15
Thanks: 39
Thanked 31 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

MY Setting for RUNIGMA2.

Cettig created using SatChanelListEditor for Kathrein UFS 910.

By satellites: 4.8 * E, 9 * E 13 * E 19 * E 36 * E 53 * E 60 * E 75 * E.
(Use Quick DiSEqC 1/10.protokol 1.1)
no links on other resourse!!!

Last edited by gurasik431; 02-03-2011 at 11:10..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-03-2011, 15:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
marcin32's Avatar
marcin32 marcin32 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 26
Thanks: 29
Thanked 98 Times in 24 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Cure for hiccups HD

Code:
http://www.datafilehost.com/download-058fbeee.html
download, unzip put into / lib / modules .... and hard on the back of the tuner does not restart the GUI

Works 100% of the NF-3.0 from the readers.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to marcin32 For This Useful Post:
elgeneral (03-03-2011), magic58 (03-03-2011)
  #7  
Old 05-03-2011, 20:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
marcin32's Avatar
marcin32 marcin32 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 26
Thanks: 29
Thanked 98 Times in 24 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

SetStartChannel

Plugin like the name says you can set a channel with which to enter for E2, either with or are full restart GUI

Plugin wzucic to> usr / lib / enigma2 / python / Plugins / Extensions <and restart the GUI being tested for NF-3.0 works 100%

Code:
http://www.datafilehost.com/download-d7691a62.html
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-03-2011, 20:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
marcin32's Avatar
marcin32 marcin32 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 26
Thanks: 29
Thanked 98 Times in 24 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Picony black Hotbird + Astra Platform PL



Code:
http://freakshare.com/files/9um7rnnt/picony-PL.rar.html
usr / local / share / enigma2 /
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-01-2018, 00:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dragankos dragankos is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Enigma 2 na Optikum 9500 kako ?

Da li ima neko uputstvo kako da instaliram Enigmu na ovaj box ?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 25-12-2011, 00:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mony1's Avatar
mony1 mony1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 7
Thanks: 11
Thanked 8 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

PKT_Opticum9500_Haarp_v3b_v5LV
patched E2 PKT UFS922 HAARP V3B Image for HL101 Receiver

+ Proton.ko - set brightness works,
+ Kernel - nodebug, switch from ext2 to ext4, 3 ​​(dcache leak in ext4)
+ Blue Panel -> Settings-> tuner switch between RB and ST tuner
CuberevoVFD + - Change VFD brightness (other settings still in works)
+ K-core vip.ko ... try it with VIP receiver .. untested

Merry Christmass LV

PKT_HAARPv3b_v5
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mony1 For This Useful Post:
luchdr (23-05-2012), Serjoga (25-12-2011)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:42.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe