Go Back   Sat Universe > International Section > International Forums > Italy

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

link utili per oscam (con o senza emu) e doscam

Italy

Reply
  #11  
Old 26-07-2016, 06:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
clonesat clonesat is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

CIao,
ma si può installare e far girare contemporaneamemte doscam e ccccam su enignma1 ?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 26-07-2016, 12:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
newgolfer newgolfer is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Torino - Olympic City
Posts: 148
Thanks: 163
Thanked 121 Times in 52 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Nella oscam e in tutte le sue derivate (doscam è una di queste) l'emulazione cccam è già installata di default e basta creare un reader dedicato.

Last edited by newgolfer; 26-07-2016 at 12:53..
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 26-07-2016, 17:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
raff raff is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 44
Thanks: 237
Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by newgolfer View Post
Nella oscam e in tutte le sue derivate (doscam è una di queste) l'emulazione cccam è già installata di default e basta creare un reader dedicato.
vedo che sei afferrato in materia,se ti posso chiedere ho messo la doscam0.25 nella opbh e configurato il file cfg(il resto l'ho eliminato) e di conseguenza la ciccia funziona,mi legge anche la tivusat ma non la m7..cosa dovrei fare per farla leggere e aggiornare?
p.s.ti ringrazio
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 27-07-2016, 19:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
newgolfer newgolfer is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Torino - Olympic City
Posts: 148
Thanks: 163
Thanked 121 Times in 52 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raff View Post
vedo che sei afferrato in materia,se ti posso chiedere ho messo la doscam0.25 nella opbh e configurato il file cfg(il resto l'ho eliminato) e di conseguenza la ciccia funziona,mi legge anche la tivusat ma non la m7..cosa dovrei fare per farla leggere e aggiornare?
p.s.ti ringrazio
In doscam.cfg prova a creare un reader simile a questo:

[reader]
label = Mediaset
protocol = internal
device = /dev/sci0 (oppure sci1)
caid = 1805 (oppure 1802 oppure 1804 dipende dalla card)
rsakey = A9..........5
ecmwhitelist = 91
ecmheaderwhitelist = 80308ED387,81308ED387
detect = cd
nagra_read = 2
ident = 1805:000000,008D11 (oppure 1802:000000,008D11)
group = 1 (il tuo gruppo)
emmcache = 1,3,2,0
blockemm-unknown = 1
blockemm-u = 0
blockemm-s = 0
blockemm-g = 1
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 28-07-2016, 20:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
raff raff is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 44
Thanks: 237
Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by newgolfer View Post
In doscam.cfg prova a creare un reader simile a questo:

[reader]
label = Mediaset
protocol = internal
device = /dev/sci0 (oppure sci1)
caid = 1805 (oppure 1802 oppure 1804 dipende dalla card)
rsakey = A9..........5
ecmwhitelist = 91
ecmheaderwhitelist = 80308ED387,81308ED387
detect = cd
nagra_read = 2
ident = 1805:000000,008D11 (oppure 1802:000000,008D11)
group = 1 (il tuo gruppo)
emmcache = 1,3,2,0
blockemm-unknown = 1
blockemm-u = 0
blockemm-s = 0
blockemm-g = 1
ho fatto così ma non va:
[reader]
label = Mediaset
protocol = internal
device = /dev/sci1
caid = 1805
rsakey = A92xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxB5
ecmwhitelist = 91
ecmheaderwhitelist = 80308ED387,81308ED387
detect = cd
nagra_read = 2
ident = 1805:000000,008D11
group = 1
emmcache = 1,3,2,0
blockemm-unknown = 1
blockemm-u = 0
blockemm-s = 0
blockemm-g = 1
comunque grazie
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 07-08-2016, 09:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
blu8_mm's Avatar
blu8_mm blu8_mm is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 646
Thanks: 149
Thanked 158 Times in 120 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hai uno spazio in mezzo alla rsa
il caid del provider va messo anche in doscam.dvbapi
__________________
L'erario xe in sconquasso, ocore un ricon e i farà "Lodovico Manin”
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 07-08-2016, 11:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
raff raff is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 44
Thanks: 237
Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

grazie proverò
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 27-11-2016, 01:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
luis fernandez luis fernandez is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 97
Thanks: 61
Thanked 15 Times in 11 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Ma la doscam legge la tessera tivusat hd (quella oro)?
A me legge solo la vecchia
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 04-03-2017, 21:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
domlaros domlaros is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 8
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iomeali View Post
vanno scelte in base al processore motato sul decoder:

A riguardo della domand asullaa nemesis:
Teoricamente nessuna potrebbe girare su oe 1.6 e la nemesis è una vecchia immagine...

Ma
qualcuno mi ha detto e lo ha detto su questo forum, che su la nemesis ci gira tranquillamente la

doscamV0.24b-mipsoe20-webif che stà per mips OE 2.0

all'anima sua se non va bene
e quello che lo ha detto è blu8, al quale ti rivolgerai se non ti girasse la doscam...e magari ti gira qualcos'altro
Ho provato ad installarla sulla nemesis 2.6 ma infatti non va, telnet mi dice che trova il pacchetto ma che è incompatibile con l'architettura della configurazione.

blu8 mm, come ci sei riuscito ?

Grazie anticipate.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 07-10-2017, 18:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
scalibruzzi scalibruzzi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

cavoli non ci riesco a capire veramente niente....non trovo una guida semplice in italiano su come inserire la linea....ufff
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:54.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe