Go Back   Sat Universe > DVB Cards Section > DVB Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Tvheadend with extended_cw functionality (powervu)

DVB Chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 06-04-2017, 14:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Purrfect's Avatar
Purrfect Purrfect is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 20
Thanks: 14
Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks for this hint. I added this CAID and compiled again but it didn't help. Meanwhile I tried A*N on 9° East and amazingly it works fine! I wonder what's different with G*A on Apstar 7.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-04-2017, 20:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ditev ditev is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 250
Thanks: 52
Thanked 1,590 Times in 255 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Something you wrong with adding this CAID, show me full content of data/conf/descrambler how you added, you missing something like "comma".

Do you see "adding CAID 0E00 as constant crypto-word" line when you start tvh in log ?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-04-2017, 20:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Purrfect's Avatar
Purrfect Purrfect is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 20
Thanks: 14
Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi Ditev,

you're right, I see only this:

[email protected]:/var/log# cat /var/log/syslog | grep adding
Apr 9 20:23:15 video1 tvheadend[4816]: descrambler: adding CAID 2600 as constant crypto-word (BISS)

My descambler file looks like this:

[email protected]:~/tvheadend/data/conf# vi descrambler


"const_cw" : [
{
"name" : "BISS",

"caid" : "2600"
}
],
"comment1": "Rename _caid to caid for activation!",
"quick_ecm" : [
{
"name" : "Unitymedia",
"caid" : "098E"
},
{
"name" : "MTV",
"caid" : "0B00"
},
{
"name" : "HD Plus",
"caid" : "1843"
},
{
"name" : "PowerVu",
"caid" : "0E00"
}
]
}

Maybe I overlook something but I can't see the mistake. Do I need to do anthing else before recompiling or is this change being noticed automatically my "make"?

Regards,
Purrfect
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-04-2017, 01:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ditev ditev is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 250
Thanks: 52
Thanked 1,590 Times in 255 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

You must add in "const_cw" section, not in "quick_ecm", delete in "quick_ecm" and add after "BISS" must look like this:

Code:
"const_cw" : [
    {
      "name" : "BISS",
      "caid" : "2600"
    },
    {
      "name" : "PowerVu",
      "caid" : "0E00"
    }
  ],
after edit and save only "make".

And must see in log adding CAID 2600 and adding CAID 0Е00 both.

Regards
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ditev For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (11-04-2017)
  #15  
Old 14-04-2017, 22:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zmanzman zmanzman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

works about 20hours, then i see

2017-04-14 16:30:00.577 [WARNING] mpegts: too much queued input data (over 50MB), discarding new
2017-04-14 16:30:10.584 [WARNING] mpegts: too much queued input data (over 50MB), discarding new
2017-04-14 16:30:20.586 [WARNING] mpegts: too much queued input data (over 50MB), discarding ne
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 14-04-2017, 22:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ditev ditev is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 250
Thanks: 52
Thanked 1,590 Times in 255 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

This issue is not from extenden_cw.
This problem is maybe from EPG, try to disable EPG grab and are you use transcoding ?
But more usefull is to go TVh site and post log where are developers, this here is only additional for extended_cw where is for PowerVu where in Main code don't have support for PVU.

Last edited by ditev; 14-04-2017 at 22:57..
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 14-04-2017, 23:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zmanzman zmanzman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hello. thank you.
but i have tried two things.
1st - current solution, and have issue above.

and 2nd - i have used tvheadend
(without extended_cw and direct from main source)
git clone https //github.com/tvheadend/tvheadend

In second way, i havent any issue with "too much queued"
during two days,
but have other issue - all channels have no audio.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 14-04-2017, 23:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ditev ditev is offline
Banned
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 250
Thanks: 52
Thanked 1,590 Times in 255 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

How i say, mostly time "too much queued" from EPG, try to disable over-the-air EIT DVB grabber.

Without log can't say anything.
Also not answer are you use transcoding, how RAM have PC/HTPC and etc.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 14-04-2017, 23:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zmanzman zmanzman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i dont use transcoding inside tvh (but i have connected two ffmpeg for compress channels to tvh output streams).

My config:
TBS6985
Load average: 0.95 1.26 1.41 (Intel Core i3-4130)
Mem[320/3815MB]
Swp[0/3955MB]

just disabled EIT in EPG GRABBER MODULES.
will see how it will work
thank you for advice
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 15-04-2017, 20:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zmanzman zmanzman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 16
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

No way to resolve issue with "too much queued input data"
just added to cron restart tvheadend every 6 hours.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:08.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe