Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Solo2 Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

problem with record

VU+ Solo2 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 07-11-2019, 10:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
iraclis's Avatar
iraclis iraclis is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 68
Thanks: 47
Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default problem with record

hello all of you ,
i have a problem when i record everything is ok but when i watch the channel i record there is no voice after 30 seconds
image black hole 3.0.8, thanku for any help
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2019, 12:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is online now
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,643
Thanks: 17,038
Thanked 19,836 Times in 7,865 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Id start by clearing your sat lists and re scanning.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Amazon Fire TV Box 2nd Gen
T95Z Plus S912 3GB+16GB
TX3 Mini
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ferret For This Useful Post:
iraclis (09-11-2019)
  #3  
Old 09-11-2019, 14:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
iraclis's Avatar
iraclis iraclis is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 68
Thanks: 47
Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hello i am using vhannibal list just put a new list and that is ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:20.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe