Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Web Interface, no 2016

DM 800 SE Plugins - Addons

Reply
  #1  
Old 01-01-2016, 19:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zetor12 zetor12 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Web Interface, no 2016

Hi,
I just tried setting a manual timer using the Web Interface and the year range in the field is 2009 to 2015, how can I now select 2016? Any help much apreciated.

Dreambox DM800 HD
Open Pli 2.1
Enigma: May 10 2014
Last Upgrade: 2016-01-01
Webinterface Version: 1.6.8

Last edited by zetor12; 01-01-2016 at 19:13..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zetor12 For This Useful Post:
jacek_100 (16-01-2017)
  #2  
Old 02-01-2016, 23:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
news001 news001 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zetor12 View Post
Hi,
I just tried setting a manual timer using the Web Interface and the year range in the field is 2009 to 2015, how can I now select 2016? Any help much apreciated.

Dreambox DM800 HD
Open Pli 2.1
Enigma: May 10 2014
Last Upgrade: 2016-01-01
Webinterface Version: 1.6.8
Hello,
Unfortunately I have the same problem with three Dreamboxes DM500HD.
Enigma2
Webinterface 1.6.2
I hope that someone can help me.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to news001 For This Useful Post:
satamuse (05-01-2016)
  #3  
Old 04-01-2016, 21:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zetor12 zetor12 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi, with help from another forum I worked out how to solve the problem, the timer.js file needs editing, it can be found in the Dreambox, mine was here:
/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/WebInterface/web-data\timer.js
Copy and paste it on your desktop and then open using Wordpad, use the Find field and type in "2009" this should locate the line that needs editing, mine looked like this:
'year' : createOptions(2009, 2015,
I changed the year 2015 to 2030 then saved and copied back to the Dreambox, I then rebooted the Dreambox and refreshed the Web Interface.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zetor12 For This Useful Post:
Dedalo (06-01-2016), satamuse (05-01-2016), skyview (01-03-2019)
  #4  
Old 05-01-2016, 00:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
news001 news001 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello Zetor12,
Works fine for me to.
Thanks very much!!
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to news001 For This Useful Post:
satamuse (05-01-2016)
  #5  
Old 01-03-2019, 07:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skyview skyview is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Greece
Posts: 4
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello Zetor 12
I had the same problem.Now works fine.
Thank you very much!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-03-2019, 13:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skyview skyview is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Greece
Posts: 4
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thought that everything was fine but I have to add 1 hour in Dreambox webcontrol Timer in order to zap channel at the correct time. P.S to zap bbc world at 13:00 i must enter 14:00. Doing the same thing with remote control must enter real time and enter 13:00.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:36.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe