Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Qmax

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

How can I rest original Settings free server to open channels

Qmax

Reply
  #1  
Old 27-08-2010, 23:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nicepls nicepls is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default How can I rest original Settings free server to open channels

i have q-max 999 mst hd
1- How can I rest original Settings server to open channels
2- i want open nova and polsat sports by free server
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16-02-2013, 09:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
phduha phduha is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ou need to use a new software
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:58.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe