Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Uno Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Remote Control Code Plugin

VU+ Uno Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 21-11-2012, 10:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
poliv123 poliv123 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 95
Thanks: 23
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Smile Remote Control Code Plugin

Hi again everybody!!!
I found solution for the previus thread i opened about remote control in vu uno.So..
I found that pli and vix(based pli images) has a "remote control code" plugin inside plugins.With this plugin i managed to work my remote control!!!!!!!SUPER
Do you know if "RemoteControlCode" plugin exists for vti or blackhole images?If yes,can you send me the link to download the plugin?
(i am very happy because with this plugin my remote control(duo's remote)worked "JUST PERFECTLY" with vu uno and i dont want now to change with other control)
THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Also i forgot to say that only with this plugin i managed to change the code, and not with reprogram 2+7,help 000x etc....

Last edited by poliv123; 21-11-2012 at 10:46..
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 21-11-2012, 11:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
poliv123 poliv123 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 95
Thanks: 23
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I found "remotecontrolcode"exists in plugins in new blackhole image!!!SUPER!
Just be careful-If you change to 1 the plugin,, you have to have the duo's remote control to work with the vu uno.Or reflash the box!

Last edited by poliv123; 21-11-2012 at 11:11..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to poliv123 For This Useful Post:
Brummie (21-11-2012)
  #3  
Old 29-07-2013, 14:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mrtee6969 mrtee6969 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi mate ,
Can you please tell me where to access the remote plugin for the blackhole image. Its been driving me mad and searched all over the net to try and find it..

Thanks a lot mate..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:09.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe