Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Dreambox HD Models > DM 800 Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

No CA found by 2nd stage loader "Not Regular CA error"

DM 800 Chat

Reply
  #51  
Old 04-03-2019, 22:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is online now
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,446
Thanks: 16,758
Thanked 19,534 Times in 7,737 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo View Post
i 'd all but program cannot flash dm 800

You sure your cable is a null modem cable and not just a serial cable ?


1. connect via serial using NULL Modem cable and Ethernet to ROUTER and pc



2. load japharflasher, select your com port and then click connect and power on dm800



3. when initialised it will display http serial mode on lcd and show dhcp ip once ip is displayed dreamup as served its purpose and now its in flashmode



4. log into webshell on pc using the 192.168.x.xxx address on LCD disply and flash as normal
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Amazon Fire TV Box 2nd Gen
T95Z Plus S912 3GB+16GB
TX3 Mini
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ferret For This Useful Post:
cocadaboa (04-03-2019), ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (05-03-2019)
  #52  
Old 05-03-2019, 22:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs down

cannot programmed
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 08-03-2019, 21:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

image flashed but dm rebooting it says no ca found
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 08-03-2019, 21:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sokol81.0's Avatar
sokol81.0 sokol81.0 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: sat-extreme.pl
Posts: 50
Thanks: 1,747
Thanked 60 Times in 28 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Improved patch version for forhike and natasa 1.0.0

Another good tool for fixing "no ca" errors on Dreambox DM800 HD boxes. For serial repairs with zero modem, NOT by network flashing.


Instructions:
------------------


What do you need:


1) This is a tool
2) DreamUP patched by forhike and natas
3) I have a broken dreambox


How to use this shit?


1) Connect your Dreambox via a nullmodem cable to your computer.
2) Press Connect and follow the on-screen instructions.
3) When you see "No second degree loader found", press OK.
4) Now drag this tool through dreamUP and press the DMM Logo.
5) Press the Flash button in dreamUP.
6) The field will probably hang, it's ok
7) Remove the power from Dreambox.
8) Press Connect in dreamUP.
9) Now you should be able to handle your dream.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sokol81.0 For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (09-03-2019)
  #55  
Old 09-03-2019, 00:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toysoft's Avatar
toysoft toysoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,184
Thanks: 234
Thanked 1,247 Times in 498 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Use JapharFlasher, with an RJ45 cable + RS232 cable, then you are 100% sure to fix your box easily and fast.

TS
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to toysoft For This Useful Post:
cyclades (09-03-2019)
  #56  
Old 09-03-2019, 00:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by toysoft View Post
Use JapharFlasher, with an RJ45 cable + RS232 cable, then you are 100% sure to fix your box easily and fast.

TS
flash erase nok? i am rebooting again says no ca found


@sokol pls delete other forum links
Attached Images
File Type: png japhar 1-2.png (56.3 KB, 10 views)
File Type: png japhar 1-3.PNG (31.5 KB, 8 views)
File Type: png japhar 1-4.PNG (62.9 KB, 8 views)

Last edited by ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo; 09-03-2019 at 00:40..
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 09-03-2019, 10:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is online now
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,446
Thanks: 16,758
Thanked 19,534 Times in 7,737 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo View Post
flash erase nok? i am rebooting again says no ca found


@sokol pls delete other forum links
Your using a image not compatible with your sim check what your sim is take lid off then flash correct image.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Amazon Fire TV Box 2nd Gen
T95Z Plus S912 3GB+16GB
TX3 Mini
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ferret For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (09-03-2019)
  #58  
Old 09-03-2019, 19:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ferret View Post
Your using a image not compatible with your sim check what your sim is take lid off then flash correct image.
Sim 2.01
But i dont remember vercion
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 09-03-2019, 20:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is online now
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,446
Thanks: 16,758
Thanked 19,534 Times in 7,737 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo View Post
Sim 2.01
But i dont remember vercion
Try flashing the 84 ssl then follow with sim 2 image.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Amazon Fire TV Box 2nd Gen
T95Z Plus S912 3GB+16GB
TX3 Mini
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ferret For This Useful Post:
cocadaboa (09-03-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:49.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe