Go Back   Sat Universe > DVB Cards Section > DVB Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

FAQ Install AltDVB

DVB Chat

Reply
  #51  
Old 02-08-2014, 19:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
AHMAD ALBAHETH's Avatar
AHMAD ALBAHETH AHMAD ALBAHETH is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 166
Thanks: 130
Thanked 1,118 Times in 143 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Liquor Twát View Post
OK, so the SDK driver gives a reading for the signal level for SkyStar 2 express HD, is that the only more power it got ??

The signal level is still OK without the SDK driver, its just the meter scale that indicates low, the card still gets the signal OK.

What other more power this driver got, any ??
hi man I give you details if you like to use the SDK Driver
if you don't use it
play with BDA drive and be happy

P.M I see you need to focus in Pic for DiseqC with BDA not work
with SDK it working fine

after this reply I'll not answer any more

coz I see you Disrespect me through your reply
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AHMAD ALBAHETH For This Useful Post:
PowerVu+ (23-04-2015), serkanguzel (02-08-2014)
  #52  
Old 23-04-2015, 15:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
PowerVu+ PowerVu+ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 41
Thanks: 200
Thanked 82 Times in 16 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have installed AltDVB Star Edition II for my SkyStar HD2 PCI DVB-S2 Card, but although I choose "Technisat Mantis DVBS BDA Receiver" when running AltDVB, but when I want to scan for channels or when I use other people's channel list, NONE of them have any signal!!!

I do not use DiSEqC switch port, so only one satellite dish is in use, but I don't understand why other DVB Players like DVB dream or DVBViewer or ProgDVB work, but AltDVB don't.

Would you please help me with this?
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 25-04-2015, 00:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
piotro's Avatar
piotro piotro is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 47
Thanks: 45
Thanked 36 Times in 16 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi.

Why ALTDVB dont save radio stations. I scan transpodner, see radio stations on it but when i save, radios dont show on channel list.
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 25-04-2015, 03:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gotya's Avatar
gotya gotya is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 7,194
Thanks: 13,433
Thanked 16,388 Times in 5,634 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by piotro View Post
Hi.

Why ALTDVB dont save radio stations. I scan transpodner, see radio stations on it but when i save, radios dont show on channel list.
ofcourse it will not show up because you already disabled it

activate it as pictured attached
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Radio altDVB.jpg (198.0 KB, 53 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gotya For This Useful Post:
OpenFox (11-07-2016), piotro (25-04-2015)
  #55  
Old 25-04-2015, 16:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
AHMAD ALBAHETH's Avatar
AHMAD ALBAHETH AHMAD ALBAHETH is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 166
Thanks: 130
Thanked 1,118 Times in 143 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PowerVu+ View Post
I have installed AltDVB Star Edition II for my SkyStar HD2 PCI DVB-S2 Card, but although I choose "Technisat Mantis DVBS BDA Receiver" when running AltDVB, but when I want to scan for channels or when I use other people's channel list, NONE of them have any signal!!!

I do not use DiSEqC switch port, so only one satellite dish is in use, but I don't understand why other DVB Players like DVB dream or DVBViewer or ProgDVB work, but AltDVB don't.

Would you please help me with this?
for you card its supported and you can use it with Alt DVB by
using WDM driver



use my Repack, is it has all Device support updated please test it

http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost...8&postcount=13
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AHMAD ALBAHETH For This Useful Post:
PowerVu+ (13-05-2015), serkanguzel (25-04-2015)
  #56  
Old 26-04-2015, 03:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nexx45 nexx45 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 86
Thanks: 57
Thanked 61 Times in 43 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_xXgAlH6Z1K...tar+HD2hd2.jpg

Dev_Bda2Driver.int





Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nexx45 For This Useful Post:
plasmazoid (26-04-2015), PowerVu+ (13-05-2015)
  #57  
Old 04-01-2020, 17:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
serkanguzel's Avatar
serkanguzel serkanguzel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,365
Thanks: 1,507
Thanked 2,422 Times in 926 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

New version released ;
https://www.sat-universe.com/showthr...post2037060936
__________________
Accurate knowledge's address...
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 04-01-2020, 19:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nexx45 nexx45 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 86
Thanks: 57
Thanked 61 Times in 43 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default





Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 05-01-2020, 16:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
asterixoberix asterixoberix is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 8
Thanks: 265
Thanked 19 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi,
i am use TBS6903 with diseqc switch.
If use original BDA Interface 2.3.0.427 not switch to LNB.

i am need altdvb device bda2 driver Version 0.2.0.22
thanks.

https://code.google.com/archive/p/altbda2/downloads
not found

Last edited by asterixoberix; 05-01-2020 at 16:14..
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 05-01-2020, 16:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
[email protected] anto@ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 22
Thanks: 15
Thanked 52 Times in 16 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

same transponder altdvb old version encrypted channels
new version all channels are FTA
even if they are almost all encrypted
quele is the reason for this difference

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:32.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe