Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Octagon HD > Octagon SF8008

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

OCTAGON SF8008 DTT and Satellite channels using unicable LNB

Octagon SF8008

Reply
  #1  
Old 16-03-2019, 14:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fethi sabri's Avatar
fethi sabri fethi sabri is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 454
Thanks: 146
Thanked 388 Times in 183 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default OCTAGON SF8008 TDT and Satellite channels using unicable LNB

Octagon SF8008 Zapping TDT Satellite Unicable OpenSPA

1- Satellite and DTT channels Zapping, the Satellite takes a little longer to be visualized for the first time when using
unicable LNB.


"Cambio de canales TDT y Satélite, el Satélite tarda un poco mas en visualizarse por primera vez al usar LNB unicable."
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEVx...ature=youtu.be

2- Other video on tuner satelite and tdt configuration as well as kodi and test TDT channels in hispasat 30W in Octagon sf8008.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oov6...ature=youtu.be

Last edited by fethi sabri; 16-03-2019 at 15:02..
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30-03-2019, 13:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mustovic10 mustovic10 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thank u sir please can u say the unicable settings
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30-03-2019, 14:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fethi sabri's Avatar
fethi sabri fethi sabri is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 454
Thanks: 146
Thanked 388 Times in 183 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mustovic10 View Post
Thank u sir please can u say the unicable settings
Unicable many different LNBs and switches, all Brands using own frequency and if channel no.
please can you explain more ? need to know more details about your equipements .
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:41.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe