Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Other HDTV Receivers > Openbox HD

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

[Need] Skybox F3 compatible firmware

Openbox HD

Reply
  #1  
Old 28-05-2015, 17:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vasilijj-vasilijj vasilijj-vasilijj is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Smile [Need] Skybox F3 compatible firmware

Hi. I tried flash the F3S firmware through RS232 with the substitution of the maincode. But on boot receiver writes "HARDWARE ID MISMATCH" or "IDENT Error --UNINIT" on another firmware for 3601.

Is it possible to flash this receiver with other firmware and make it work?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vasilijj-vasilijj For This Useful Post:
anuar2 (03-11-2015)
  #2  
Old 08-08-2015, 08:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
samsix42 samsix42 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 1
Thanks: 7
Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

please i need firmware skybox f3 suport powervu

to all existing master ,,, whether firmware which suport powervu for skybox F3 ... ? if I need help ,, i need one

Last edited by -Horst-; 08-08-2015 at 08:43.. Reason: merged
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to samsix42 For This Useful Post:
anuar2 (03-11-2015), bonjon (28-06-2019), TurboPirate (27-10-2016)
  #3  
Old 31-08-2015, 16:36  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
malteser66's Avatar
malteser66 malteser66 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Malta
Posts: 103
Thanks: 179
Thanked 27 Times in 17 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

send me an email and i will send you the firmware for F3 i have the same like yours [email protected]
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to malteser66 For This Useful Post:
anuar2 (03-11-2015), mucho2210 (21-09-2016), TurboPirate (27-10-2016)
  #4  
Old 11-10-2015, 14:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kiprono kiprono is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I also need firmware which support powervu on skybox f3
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-11-2015, 03:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
anuar2 anuar2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 6
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default skybox v7 finware y skybos f3

Quote:
Originally Posted by malteser66 View Post
send me an email and i will send you the firmware for F3 i have the same like yours [email protected]
hola puedes enviarme finware powevu keys para skybox v7 y f3 gracias mi correo [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-11-2015, 16:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
edilson.freitas edilson.freitas is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Alguém ai pode ajudar este brasileiro. Preciso do frimware para SkyBox F3 para abrir os canais power VU, alguém pode ajudar?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-11-2015, 17:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MarcusDR MarcusDR is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 6
Thanks: 17
Thanked 7 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

i like to have the firmware too please share it
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-11-2015, 12:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
edilson.freitas edilson.freitas is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by malteser66 View Post
send me an email and i will send you the firmware for F3 i have the same like yours [email protected]
Compartilhe ai amigo!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19-11-2015, 16:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
edilson.freitas edilson.freitas is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Pessoal, estou fazendo de tudo para tentar fazer meu SkyBox F3 abir os canais em PowerVU mas sem sucesso até o presente momento. Alguém pode dar uma ajuda?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 27-10-2016, 01:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
TurboPirate's Avatar
TurboPirate TurboPirate is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Some where in Puerto Rico
Posts: 58
Thanks: 86
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello guys, I am also looking for SkyBox F3 Firmware for PV, thanks in advance TP
__________________
There are no stupid questions, only stupid that don't ask. Author: Anonymous
There is now way to Peace, Peace is the way: Author A.J. Muste
Testing FreeSat V7 Plus, GTC, KI PRO, GLOBO HD405, MEELO+ONE PRO Sats, 40.5w, 30w, 58w, 70w 91w
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:20.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe