Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

oscam and c line

Qbox HD

Reply
  #1  
Old 07-05-2014, 18:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kostasbmw kostasbmw is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: athens
Posts: 51
Thanks: 27
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default oscam and c line

i have a c line for testing and setting up oscam

i only have the qbox with a wkraft image and emus installed

a friend told me that oscam will run faster than cccam 2.30 i dont know

thats why i want to try

my problem is
1.do i have to setup oscam server and client or just server or client ..i dont have any cards

2.i see example in the oscam files but i think i dont really need all this stuff

i have a c line converter to oscam server...


a little bit of help appeciated
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-05-2014, 11:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ASiC ASiC is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks: 81
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

You will use the oscam as a client. The cccam>oscam converter will give you the configuration for the oscam.server file.
Copy/paste the config into a text file file and save it with the name oscam.server then ftp it to the /var/oscam/conf, change it's permissions to 755 and you are ready.

Alternatively, if your oscam built has the webui enabled, you can logon to that, go to files and copy/paste the configuration to the oscam.server
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-05-2014, 14:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Calokay Calokay is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 130
Thanks: 2
Thanked 155 Times in 53 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

It's not that simple. To use oscam, so you must know what you need? To have implemented the emu , so it is suitable oscam ymod 18 - T50 - 52 , or V.17 - DOSC 19th I definitely recommend the oscam emu , because replacing share , which will be available or will not be enough to provide fast access eg . N*S
Config is not uniform. Doscam for the reader to C-line doscam.cfg,
while for oscam ymod a oscam.server.

Example reader for C-line:

[reader]
label = CCcam_line
enable = 1
protocol = cccam
device = ***IP,***port
user = *****
password = *****
inactivitytimeout = 1
reconnecttimeout = 0
fix9993 = 0
group = 2
lb_weight = 100
cccversion = 2.3.0
cccmaxhops = 1
cccmindown = 0
ccckeepalive = 1

Last edited by Calokay; 11-05-2014 at 14:15..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-05-2014, 15:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ASiC ASiC is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 24
Thanks: 81
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Calokay View Post
It's not that simple.
If it's not, then why mine is working just fine?

eg. I'm not using some pirate sharing scumbag server. I have a legit card connected to my debian server.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-05-2014, 15:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Calokay Calokay is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 130
Thanks: 2
Thanked 155 Times in 53 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Friend post your starts:
"Oscam and C line

I have a C line for testing and setting up oscam "

So really do not know what it is you?

I explained the principle, which I responded to different setting in Doscam and oscam ymode in the previous post.
What you use is up to you.
If you want to use the original card, so you have to oscame you have to configure in oscam reader in oscam.server, or doscam.cfg.

Last edited by Calokay; 11-05-2014 at 15:37..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 13-05-2014, 20:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kostasbmw kostasbmw is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: athens
Posts: 51
Thanks: 27
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ok guys i ll do some testing and i ll tell you the results

at the moment after i tried all images on planet i found wkraft bckp with all cams most stable
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:04.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe