Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

problem in xtrend 6000

Clarke Tech Extrend Linux Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 14-04-2019, 06:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
siayosefi siayosefi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default problem in xtrend 6000

hello. after upgrading the xtrend 6000 with the openpeli 7 image all the decoder features working properly but the dvbs2 frequencies are either not taken or the images are frozen.does anyone know what the problem can be? thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14-04-2019, 20:57  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
georgeflu's Avatar
georgeflu georgeflu is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 393
Thanks: 466
Thanked 401 Times in 195 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

check your free space in your image, and also the ram...
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to georgeflu For This Useful Post:
cyclades (15-04-2019)
  #3  
Old 25-04-2019, 13:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
riley37 riley37 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 49
Thanks: 52
Thanked 11 Times in 7 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I seem to have a similar issue with the xtrend 5000 updated openpli after not using the box for months updated catseye settings then can't get any channels but then some sd channels worked I am thinking I have a tuner issue
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:23.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe