Go Back   Sat Universe > Encryptions > Encryptions chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Why is it so difficult

Encryptions chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 18-01-2020, 18:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
iq180 iq180 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: South Eastern United States
Posts: 201
Thanks: 110
Thanked 94 Times in 75 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACKCRUSADER View Post
CS list and CW finder and brute force.

My card can bruteforce around 11 million keys a second.
Is that 11 million keys a second or 11 million bits a second, I run 2 cards with SLI, that give me 3200 cuda cores and will do about 160 million bits a second with PVH, I have never tried to do biss with it.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 19-01-2020, 02:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kebien kebien is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,213
Thanks: 13
Thanked 1,429 Times in 626 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

The amount of keys per second using cudabiss depends mostly on cudabiss version,since some versions are optimized for some CPU cards and not others.

I use a card that has 1664 cuda cores and is fast enough for me,for this purpose,the more cuda cores the fastest you will get keys with any program.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 19-01-2020, 02:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
BLACKCRUSADER's Avatar
BLACKCRUSADER BLACKCRUSADER is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1,408
Thanks: 724
Thanked 4,823 Times in 1,320 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kebien View Post
The amount of keys per second using cudabiss depends mostly on cudabiss version,since some versions are optimized for some CPU cards and not others.

I use a card that has 1664 cuda cores and is fast enough for me,for this purpose,the more cuda cores the fastest you will get keys with any program.
My Nvidia 1080 TI card has 3584 cores. It certainly helps
__________________
If evolution works, why so many idiots?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 19-01-2020, 04:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
qinqin qinqin is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 271
Thanks: 495
Thanked 418 Times in 170 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

The Australian Open will start on 1.20. Together finding the CW.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 19-01-2020, 05:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
qinqin qinqin is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 271
Thanks: 495
Thanked 418 Times in 170 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Can this forum allow publishting link ???
Anyone who wants to join a telegram group can click this link https://t.me/joinchat/Iu1J4g-dVgC26YyuvZBSqA
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 19-01-2020, 17:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vakula's Avatar
vakula vakula is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 4,040
Thanks: 4,461
Thanked 17,873 Times in 3,855 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kebien View Post
Very simple
To find a C8 or patterns for cudabiss the stream MUST follow certain rules.
Some streams do no follow the rules or are Variable Bitrate where they send all padding (the zeros) in the NULL pid.
Those feeds do not have the requeirements to use the tools you have to find a working CW.
Quote:
Originally Posted by bh62549 View Post
You mean that some TS streams can't find C8
Quote:
Originally Posted by kebien View Post
Correct.
100% correct
There are various feeds having valid / useful C8 on specified broadcasting time.

We had today rt1.tv horse racing
But nobody founded CW.
Lot of them tryed ( me too ) , but unsuccessfuly.
Valid C8 was sent only 2-3 minutes from feed was up and operated.
Me was in a couple of minutes later...too late..
__________________
ALL FEEDS PROVIDED ARE 420® EXCEPT OTHERWISE SPECIFIED
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19-01-2020, 22:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
BLACKCRUSADER's Avatar
BLACKCRUSADER BLACKCRUSADER is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1,408
Thanks: 724
Thanked 4,823 Times in 1,320 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vakula View Post
We had today rt1.tv horse racing
But nobody founded CW. Lot of them tryed ( me too ) , but unsuccessfuly.
Valid C8 was sent only 2-3 minutes from feed was up and operated.
Me was in a couple of minutes later...too late..
Yes for some streams you have to capture the stream in the first minutes the signal comes, after that no crypt. Or sometimes crypt may come very close to event start time.
__________________
If evolution works, why so many idiots?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 20-01-2020, 01:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
vakula's Avatar
vakula vakula is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 4,040
Thanks: 4,461
Thanked 17,873 Times in 3,855 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACKCRUSADER View Post
Yes for some streams you have to capture the stream in the first minutes the signal comes, after that no crypt. Or sometimes crypt may come very close to event start time.
Surely today's rt1.tv had C8 only at the very first begining, recently european volleyball also + at the end of matches, uk speedway only at begining, turkish football several times ( pre match , close to start and/or halftimes ) , etc...etc...etc...
__________________
ALL FEEDS PROVIDED ARE 420® EXCEPT OTHERWISE SPECIFIED
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 27-01-2020, 04:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bh62549 bh62549 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 232
Thanks: 510
Thanked 291 Times in 61 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACKCRUSADER View Post
CS list and CW finder and brute force.

My card can bruteforce around 11 million keys a second.
you card Model,Your computer configuration list
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 27-01-2020, 05:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
BLACKCRUSADER's Avatar
BLACKCRUSADER BLACKCRUSADER is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1,408
Thanks: 724
Thanked 4,823 Times in 1,320 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bh62549 View Post
you card Model,Your computer configuration list
I already wrote what card I use above. The rest of what the computer is that is no so important. I7 7800 with 32gb ram
__________________
If evolution works, why so many idiots?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:37.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe