Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

from mgcmd to incubuscmd

Cuberevo - Ipbox 9000 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 06-08-2009, 12:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
naci13 naci13 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default from mgcmd to incubuscmd

I use NLB imig and use mgcmd for the opening of channels in the dvbc Tuner and I use
E2 on usb and problem is mgcmd can't work in E2.Is it possible i open all this in incubuscmd ??.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-08-2009, 14:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
k2k2000's Avatar
k2k2000 k2k2000 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 727
Thanks: 1,144
Thanked 1,157 Times in 357 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

try with camd3 on e2.
__________________
skystar2;humax5400;mini-cuberevo e2;wdtv hd
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-08-2009, 17:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
naci13 naci13 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

i'm try that but don't work...What else can i do ??
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-08-2009, 19:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
k2k2000's Avatar
k2k2000 k2k2000 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 727
Thanks: 1,144
Thanked 1,157 Times in 357 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

camd3 > > "sbcl+vplug" on your pc
__________________
skystar2;humax5400;mini-cuberevo e2;wdtv hd
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-08-2009, 22:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
naci13 naci13 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

i don't understand how to do that.Can you maybe explain it..Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-08-2009, 03:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
k2k2000's Avatar
k2k2000 k2k2000 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 727
Thanks: 1,144
Thanked 1,157 Times in 357 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

method are presented here.
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=113014&
__________________
skystar2;humax5400;mini-cuberevo e2;wdtv hd
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-08-2009, 18:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DKaftermath DKaftermath is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 320
Thanks: 102
Thanked 142 Times in 74 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

in e2 image you will need to install camd3
then install the camd3.conf file
then download the keys from the image as well

ftp to var/keys and edit the camd3.conf file ( if its uk cable you will need to manually add the keys in there ) add them the same way as you see the other keys
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:33.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe