Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

softcam keys oscam

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 03-10-2019, 22:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
bres1953 bres1953 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default softcam keys oscam

I am relatively new to this so please bare with me. I notice on some channels i get tuner failure.i notice on some of the forums updated biss keys.Could you please advise do i cut and paste these into my current
softcam file or how do i update softcam keys I am using oscam on enigma2
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-10-2019, 18:26  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dxdy dxdy is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 643
Thanks: 321
Thanked 1,369 Times in 437 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

easier way is to install AddKey plugin for manually add (BISS) keys to softcam

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...wpost&t=310742

for softcam update, you can also use this plugin with option "Update Softcam online)
__________________
Zgemma H7.S 4K **** Diablo 2 * CAS3+
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dxdy For This Useful Post:
Rickk (10-10-2019)
  #3  
Old 10-10-2019, 19:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Dap Dap is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
Thanks: 42
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

please tell me the AFN 9E package viewing is possible or it is closed if anyone in the subject viewing through the emulator is possible in the future
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-10-2019, 19:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
danny100 danny100 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 58
Thanks: 95
Thanked 71 Times in 31 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

AFN down with oscam..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:22.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe