Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Starsat chat

Starsat

Reply
  #1  
Old 02-01-2009, 14:13  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
The Beast's Avatar
The Beast The Beast is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: in the midddle of no where
Posts: 140
Thanks: 169
Thanked 80 Times in 39 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Exclamation Starsat chat

i have a 5300 cu super but the logo doest not appear (the original logo from the software or the modified logo with any tool ) when booting the tv screen is black also when updating the tv screen is black and when i change to radio channels there is no logo on the screen it is black
how i can view the the logo and radio logo in starsat 5300 cu super.
thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to The Beast For This Useful Post:
mahdi ahmar (02-02-2009), osamaelsayed (02-12-2009), scapraz2003 (19-07-2009)
  #2  
Old 09-01-2009, 17:32  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
[email protected] amirortho@gmail.com is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Exclamation Starsat chat

Dear member
could you please tell me how can I add new sattelite in my reciever . I have starsat x95 with positioner
regards:amir
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
azeez (10-02-2009), scapraz2003 (19-07-2009)
  #3  
Old 10-01-2009, 06:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fars2007 fars2007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 46
Thanks: 17
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

is sex view down in abracadabra ?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fars2007 For This Useful Post:
akkad (17-02-2009)
  #4  
Old 10-01-2009, 13:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
mido1976 mido1976 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 13
Thanks: 5
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fars2007 View Post
is sex view down in abracadabra ?
yes and orbit too
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mido1976 For This Useful Post:
fars2007 (10-01-2009), ig0r (10-01-2009)
  #5  
Old 11-01-2009, 14:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
karamali's Avatar
karamali karamali is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 202
Thanks: 2,302
Thanked 563 Times in 102 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Dear Art And Orbit Down On Abrcadabrcard Please Post New Software.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to karamali For This Useful Post:
rulhaq (20-02-2010)
  #6  
Old 11-01-2009, 14:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fars2007 fars2007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 46
Thanks: 17
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

is sexview down
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 16-01-2009, 22:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
balaki78 balaki78 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

can any one help & supply me with last bootloader version(3.0.8)for starsat 5300cu super,,,,,,,with thanks
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 21-01-2009, 14:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
hardie hardie is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 11
Thanks: 12
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

tani1
you are the man!! which loader should I use for my starsat SRX 5200D?? I have not been able to update my receiver, can you please help me and tell which loader and which firmware to use?? thanks in advance.... Hardie
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 21-01-2009, 15:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
The Beast's Avatar
The Beast The Beast is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: in the midddle of no where
Posts: 140
Thanks: 169
Thanked 80 Times in 39 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

[QUOTE=hardie;324462]tani1
you are the man!! which loader should I use for my starsat SRX 5200D?? I have not been able to update my receiver, can you please help me and tell which loader and which firmware to use?? thanks in advance.... Hardie[/QUOT

the chip set in your stb is ali b. use ali b software to update and with it comes the appropriate loader.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to The Beast For This Useful Post:
fanari (22-08-2009), hyder_salem (17-08-2009), titi111 (23-05-2009)
  #10  
Old 21-01-2009, 15:52  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kukudu kukudu is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 26
Thanks: 4
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

sex view is down
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kukudu For This Useful Post:
abdilah (06-10-2010), megamendy (20-11-2009)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:50.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe