Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+ > Vu+ Ultimo 4K Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Compatible with gbox?

Vu+ Ultimo 4K Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 01-12-2017, 16:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
skysat2 skysat2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Compatible with gbox?

Is the Ultimo 4K Compatible with gbox? This Box has a ARM-Processor, right?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22-07-2019, 20:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 1,133
Thanks: 43
Thanked 1,681 Times in 650 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

yes
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5520SE & 5220 , Dreambox 900UHD & DM7020HD , Mutant HD51 , Edision MIO+ 4K , Ustym 4K S2 OTT , Ineos ZX4 , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC , Televes H30 FLEX
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23-07-2019, 08:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
giulia giulia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 22
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have this decoder I tried to install cam gbox
with image black hol and does not accept it
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:42.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe