Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Other HDTV Receivers > Kathrein UFS 910

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

power supply to kathrein ufs 910

Kathrein UFS 910

Reply
  #1  
Old 01-05-2013, 19:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default power supply to kathrein ufs 910

I have changed som of condenastor on my power spply for my kathrein usf 910 but nuder Repairation unfortunately fall down it and the strormcompenserate choke was defective and broke. and unfortunately remains the only such nr.SQ2435.
I have search in goole and did not get no result.
on shop they want to know all info for it and I could not found anything.
is there anyone who knows how can you find out all the info on this part ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-10-2014, 23:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rachitis rachitis is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi, if this is not solved yet, I can help you
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-10-2014, 15:58  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
darius1 darius1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 41
Thanked 63 Times in 36 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rachitis View Post
hi, if this is not solved yet, I can help you
yes please , can you?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-03-2016, 18:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
e141n e141n is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have changed some capacitors with success.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:10.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe