Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Technosat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Technosat TS-1000 hd

Technosat

Reply
  #1  
Old 25-06-2012, 15:40  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
makavilli makavilli is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Unhappy Technosat TS-1000 hd

please help me with the firmware of Technosat TS-1000 hd and loader please!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30-08-2014, 09:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
oxo oxo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6
Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

http://www.4shared.com/rar/IPSHYZ4c/....htm?locale=ar
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:00.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe