Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Echolink Software DISCUSSION

Echostar - Echolink Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 06-01-2007, 15:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
justfordosti135 justfordosti135 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lahore
Posts: 2
Thanks: 1
Thanked 17 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Echolink Software DISCUSSION

Quote:
Originally Posted by taif View Post
Echolink EL700fta
polsat added and working 100%
dear taif....... i would like to know about the option of Kyfile dongle and GBOX sssp ? how can i use them ? is this options are working in EL 700 ?
thanks
Reply With Quote
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to justfordosti135 For This Useful Post:
aliyushuaibu (20-02-2009), basit19 (04-01-2011), fast.zindagi (29-07-2010), fuzen (08-02-2010), gencidaja3 (20-07-2012), guliyeat (22-01-2010), hajisasoli (27-01-2010), halim47 (16-07-2009), imed-selmi (27-07-2010), [email protected] (13-09-2010), marshar1 (02-11-2011), pictor (30-06-2012), poladmakiyani (10-09-2014), qaisdbaluch (16-11-2012), texamo (15-08-2011), xhuliorushiti (06-09-2013), ziacres (22-11-2007)
  #2  
Old 07-01-2007, 23:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
aitchala's Avatar
aitchala aitchala is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Rabat
Posts: 1,394
Thanks: 2,653
Thanked 3,097 Times in 916 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Echolink EL700fta
D+ back 07.01.07

Last edited by aitchala; 08-12-2007 at 20:07..
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to aitchala For This Useful Post:
akhtar_saddo (14-02-2008), fast.zindagi (29-07-2010), gencidaja3 (20-07-2012)
  #3  
Old 18-02-2007, 10:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xtrue
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Original soft 16/02/2007
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18-02-2007, 20:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
samine samine is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default el 707 fta plus ? TPS

how to have TPS working on Echolink 707 fta plus
many thanks
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to samine For This Useful Post:
fast.zindagi (29-07-2010), gencidaja3 (20-07-2012)
  #5  
Old 18-02-2007, 20:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xtrue
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by samine View Post
how to have TPS working on Echolink 707 fta plus
many thanks

Thisi is the latest for your receiver but i don'y know if tps is working
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20-02-2007, 17:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xtrue
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

02/20/2007 New Version
Cabo TV & Premiere AU
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 22-02-2007, 09:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xtrue
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

02/22/2007

CSD+ back!
NEW VESRSION ALIMINIUPG

Support for Nagra2 smartcards (follow
instructions found in archive and use
new loader)




You cand find loader program into the zip file. PLEASE; USE ONLY THIS LOADER ONLY FOR THIS FIRM!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 23-02-2007, 17:08  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dani-'s Avatar
dani- dani- is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 84
Thanks: 118
Thanked 46 Times in 25 Posts
Default

please explane whats new this software
thanx to all
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dani- For This Useful Post:
fast.zindagi (29-07-2010)
  #9  
Old 28-02-2007, 00:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
xtrue
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

27.2.2007

D+ new key01 updated
TV Cabo new key00 updated
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-03-2007, 20:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
fofo1234 fofo1234 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Plz Can U Add Key Biss To This Softwer

Mgm 10e - Disney 10e W1-----

And Can U Edit Prpgramme To Manuale Add New Key Biss


Thanks
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fofo1234 For This Useful Post:
r0_mi (17-06-2009)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:58.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe