Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Dreambox HD Models > DM 800 Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Dm800 se v2 clone image instalatiin problem

DM 800 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 18-05-2019, 02:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Choudhrys Choudhrys is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 9
Thanks: 5
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Dm800 se v2 clone image instalatiin problem

I have dm800 se v2 clone box. Only 2 image supported my box open atv and openpli... No any other image exepted the box. Kindly give me link the openpsi latest image for that box thanx
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Choudhrys For This Useful Post:
toysoft (18-05-2019)
  #2  
Old 18-05-2019, 14:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,450
Thanks: 16,758
Thanked 19,537 Times in 7,739 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Sim 2 are no more mate. Hence the lack of images. You could upgrade the sim to a Japhar sim.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Amazon Fire TV Box 2nd Gen
T95Z Plus S912 3GB+16GB
TX3 Mini
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ferret For This Useful Post:
cocadaboa (18-05-2019), toysoft (18-05-2019)
  #3  
Old 12-07-2019, 14:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
acegame81 acegame81 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello!!!
Respected seniors...

I have same problem...
800 se v2 sim 2.20 was working fine with newnigma2 from few year...
But now only booting Pli & BlackHole, But with empty tuner(BCM4505 & 801) Both has been tested in 800se sim 210 were working fine...


DM doesn't booting with newnigma2 or other images anymore...
The loading bar goes to 50% & DM goes to shutdown mode...

How to update sim2.20 to japher???

Any help...Thx

Last edited by acegame81; 12-07-2019 at 14:46..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18-07-2019, 08:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toysoft's Avatar
toysoft toysoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,184
Thanks: 234
Thanked 1,247 Times in 498 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

To upgrade to japhar you need to order from japhar eshop the DM800seV2 sim and once you will receive it you can do like on a mobile phone physically replace the sim card as it has the same format.

When you will buy it the Japhar Team will email you the tutorial.

TS
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:14.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe