Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

i have prob in DM800 se

DM 800 Chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 09-09-2019, 12:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
almostahel almostahel is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default i have prob in DM800 se

i have prob in my DM800 se

bios no ca found
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-09-2019, 14:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,450
Thanks: 16,758
Thanked 19,537 Times in 7,739 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

See this thread

https://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=312438
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Amazon Fire TV Box 2nd Gen
T95Z Plus S912 3GB+16GB
TX3 Mini
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ferret For This Useful Post:
cocadaboa (09-09-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:25.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe