Go Back   Sat Universe > Cams > Cam chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Which CAM can be used as cccam client?

Cam chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 12-12-2019, 15:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Perez Perez is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Which CAM can be used as cccam client?

Hi all,

I'm interested about which CAM can be used as CCCam os OSCam client in smart tv's with embedded DVB-S2/DVB-T2 tuner?
Is there any by the way?

Thanks,
Perez
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-12-2019, 17:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
LilleMama's Avatar
LilleMama LilleMama is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: City of Hamlet
Posts: 283
Thanks: 40
Thanked 153 Times in 101 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

The cam module called diablocam suport CCcam , for android smarttv it should be possible to use oscam ( maby through rooting the software ) .
__________________
??? I did it my way !!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-12-2019, 18:38  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,458
Thanks: 12,028
Thanked 7,308 Times in 1,829 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

matrix cam air (oscam)
diablo wifi or lan (cccam and newcamd)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-12-2019, 22:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Perez Perez is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Thanks for the infos.
My tv is an LG 43UM7100 with webOS 4.7
What do you think? Diablo LAN or Matrix Air?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 17-01-2022, 16:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
yesplus's Avatar
yesplus yesplus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Asia
Posts: 886
Thanks: 2,918
Thanked 1,616 Times in 580 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Matrix Air Cam Module DVB S2 tuner TV does is support?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 22-01-2022, 19:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
yesplus's Avatar
yesplus yesplus is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Asia
Posts: 886
Thanks: 2,918
Thanked 1,616 Times in 580 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by yesplus View Post
Matrix Air Cam Module DVB S2 tuner TV does is support?
Alright.Answer to my question Matrix Air Cam Module DVB-S, DVB-S2, DVB-C, DVB-T tuners support.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:50.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe