Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Dreambox 500s Help

Dreambox Tutorials

Reply
  #1  
Old 29-07-2019, 08:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
judj1 judj1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Dreambox 500s Help

how to change dreambox 500s skin plz
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29-07-2019, 09:43  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 16,478
Thanks: 18,249
Thanked 21,383 Times in 8,490 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

In the setting menu under av settings there is the option to change skin if you have transferred or downloaded one.
__________________

Gigablue UE 4K
Viark Sat 4k
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Formula Z7+
Eachlink x3 Mini 4GB+64GB
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ferret For This Useful Post:
  #3  
Old 29-07-2019, 10:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
boyet05's Avatar
boyet05 boyet05 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 273
Thanks: 601
Thanked 536 Times in 183 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

wow I love this linux box. Some firmware can download skin and activate it. Blue panel is the key.
__________________
--Hitting clarke belt from 51E to 177W - -
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:59.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe