Go Back   Sat Universe > DVB Cards Section > DVB Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Discussion about DvbViewer Pro

DVB Chat

Reply
  #21  
Old 17-08-2008, 13:05  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
kemik kemik is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

For anyone having problems with the fiter error message showing just run the regfilter.exe file in the dvbviewer directory
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 18-08-2008, 23:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
laminatx laminatx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

what iss now los?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 20-08-2008, 11:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
lukin lukin is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 41
Thanks: 149
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i need a little bit of explanation on how to successfully register those filters please. anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 20-08-2008, 19:27  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
feixen's Avatar
feixen feixen is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
Thanks: 8
Thanked 205 Times in 63 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

filters will be successfully registered after you install the legal DVBViewer Pro version with the wizzard.

otherwise execute the file "regfilter.exe" in main-directory from DVBViewer.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 20-08-2008, 21:10  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgoumri elgoumri is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

In my case the problem is not the registration of the filters, it's when I start recording a program with DVBVIEWER after a few second its stop working. Can somebody explain me what is happening?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 20-08-2008, 22:50  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
feixen's Avatar
feixen feixen is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
Thanks: 8
Thanked 205 Times in 63 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elgoumri View Post
... it's when I start recording a program with DVBVIEWER after a few second its stop working.
tell us ...
which hardware?
which drivers?
which DVBViewer-version?
which settings, channels, sats?
which plugins u use ... encrypted channels?
what you have set on the recording-menu?
do you recording the complete TS. stream or you use an other format?

maybe the happening can a mistake by you.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 21-08-2008, 16:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgoumri elgoumri is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default my config +

thank you for your quick reply
this is my configuration
Microsoft Windows XP Pro SP3
DirectX 9.0c
Intel Pentium 4, 3000 MHz (15 x 200)
Asus P4P800 SE
NVIDIA GeForce FX 5200 (128 MB)
Analog Devices AD1985
dvbviewer 3.9.4.0
vplug v2.3.6
skystar v4.4.3
recording output mpg


Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 22-08-2008, 20:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
am2's Avatar
am2 am2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: a good place!
Posts: 23
Thanks: 253
Thanked 41 Times in 12 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi
I have a problem with DVBViewer 3.4.9
I have installed it with ss2 drvver v 4.3.3 but it doesnt find card in hardware section ???
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 24-08-2008, 17:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
moorrisny moorrisny is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

It seems that commands from keyboard aint perceived by this "crak".NO plugin support renders this to useless, heavily limited shareware .I wonder whats the point to bother and upload it ?If u really want to help people unable/unwilling to pay 15 euro u would do a better job by posting registaration password and original installation file
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 29-08-2008, 23:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
rudepita rudepita is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

IS the Nexus supported by this app?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:46.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe