Go Back   Sat Universe > Technomate > Technomate Files > Technomate Channel Lists

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

TM5402HD Ch List by William-1

Technomate Channel Lists

Reply
  #61  
Old 09-04-2019, 16:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
net5ua's Avatar
net5ua net5ua is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: England
Posts: 10
Thanks: 620
Thanked 31 Times in 5 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi William - hope you can help - I'm wanting to add Eutelsat 12 @ 12.5W but it's not listed in the Technomate TM-5402HD M3 satellite list - how can I add this satellite?

(I can get Atlantic Bird 1 @ 12.5W - is this the same as Eutelsat 12 @ 12.5W?)

Last edited by net5ua; 09-04-2019 at 17:23..
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 10-04-2019, 12:09  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 2,465
Thanks: 4,649
Thanked 6,093 Times in 2,005 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by net5ua View Post
Hi William - hope you can help - I'm wanting to add Eutelsat 12 @ 12.5W but it's not listed in the Technomate TM-5402HD M3 satellite list - how can I add this satellite?

(I can get Atlantic Bird 1 @ 12.5W - is this the same as Eutelsat 12 @ 12.5W?)
Yes same but very inactive satellite now only RIT active use this link to add RIT to your data base,

https://www.flysat.com/e12wb.php

You must have a very old channel list have you tried my Ch list for the 5402 series ?

A New Ch list will be issued later today for the TM5402HD series

Last edited by william-1; 10-04-2019 at 12:13..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
net5ua (10-04-2019)
  #63  
Old 10-04-2019, 18:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 2,465
Thanks: 4,649
Thanked 6,093 Times in 2,005 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Technomate TM5402HD Channel List by William-1 for April 10th 2019

Technomate TM5402HD Channel List by William-1,
All transponders updated 53 east to 34.5 west 88cm dish,
April 10th 2019
This channel list is suitable for all single tuner satellite receivers using the NDF file system:-
TM5402HD M1,M2,M3,F3/5 & TM6800HD
Blade 7000s,DrHD D15,DrHD F16 + Clarketech & Strong receivers.

New to this list:-
52E ASR TV HD (for EPL & CL Football)
46E Russian TV on
45E Bloomberg TV Bulgaria has started
42E TRT 2 HD started, WBC on
39E Arabsat transponder on
36E Al Iraqiya Sports new frequency
28.2E CGTN on new frequency
16E FashionTV HD & Fashion Televison HD on
13E IRIB network on new frequency
13E Red Carpet TV HD on
10E AVA Entertainment HD on
9E RTS-2 on new frequency
0.8W Galaxy 4 is FTA
7.3W Dubai One HD on
12.5W only RIT + a few feeds here now
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
holmroad (11-04-2019), net5ua (10-04-2019)
  #64  
Old 10-04-2019, 19:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
pl1603's Avatar
pl1603 pl1603 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Thanks: 24
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you left of a few 26e for example lot of dubai stuff
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 10-04-2019, 19:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 2,465
Thanks: 4,649
Thanked 6,093 Times in 2,005 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pl1603 View Post
you left of a few 26e for example lot of dubai stuff
I was only using a 88cm dish to compile today's list you will get more TV on 26E & 7.3W with a larger dish it also depends on your location,
For all that is transmitted from Eutelsat 7 West A @ 7.3 West a 110 to 120cm dish is best, & Badr-4 also.


Just re-scan 26 east & 7.3 west with a 100 to 200 cm dish,
The bigger your dish the more channels you will receive from these satellites:-
https://www.flysat.com/badr.php Badr 5/6/7 require 150 to 200 cm dish,
https://www.flysat.com/nilesat.php Nilesat 201 needs a 150 to 240 cm dish.

I will not be supporting this brand much longer as I am moving over to Multi-Stream receivers that have better tuners & more channels for watching football.

Last edited by william-1; 10-04-2019 at 19:33..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
manic01 (11-04-2019)
  #66  
Old 10-04-2019, 21:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
pl1603's Avatar
pl1603 pl1603 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Thanks: 24
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi Why would you get more channels on a multi-stream ?

how ?
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 10-04-2019, 22:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 2,465
Thanks: 4,649
Thanked 6,093 Times in 2,005 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Check this out:-
http://en.satexpat.com/mis/

French TF1 France 1-2-3 ect & Italian TV Rai Sport Italia-1 ect that is encrypted on normal transmission is FTA via Multi-Stream.

Last edited by william-1; 10-04-2019 at 22:34..
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
pl1603 (11-04-2019)
  #68  
Old 11-04-2019, 09:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
william-1's Avatar
william-1 william-1 is online now
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Essex
Posts: 2,465
Thanks: 4,649
Thanked 6,093 Times in 2,005 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by net5ua View Post
Hi William - hope you can help - I'm wanting to add Eutelsat 12 @ 12.5W but it's not listed in the Technomate TM-5402HD M3 satellite list - how can I add this satellite?

(I can get Atlantic Bird 1 @ 12.5W - is this the same as Eutelsat 12 @ 12.5W?)

(Please do not pm me with questions that can be raised in open forum,)

Sorry to be so dim but I've not updated the satellites/channels like this before.

I'm using a couple of TM-5402HD M3's (on a 1.1m motorized dish) and I've saved your two files to a USB stick.

I've put the stick in the TM-5402 and clicked
Menu **** USB/External Device **** USB Up/Down/File Manager and seen your two files in the list.

Then tried clicking and uploading the data by pressing the 'info' button, but really not sure what I should be doing from this point or what I should be expecting to see...nothing appeared to change in the available satellites or channels with whatever I did.

If you could find a couple of minutes to help guide me through the satellite/channel list upload that would be much appreciated.

Thanks in advance William.[/QUOTE]

Have you patched your receiver ?
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=307394

Now unzip the channel list file on your PC then load this list onto a USB & proceed to load the file on your TM5402HD.

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=311149

Last edited by william-1; 11-04-2019 at 10:00..
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to william-1 For This Useful Post:
manic01 (11-04-2019), net5ua (11-04-2019)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:51.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2019 - Sat Universe