Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Oscam Emu Chat Thread

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #721  
Old 18-04-2021, 18:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ro_54's Avatar
ro_54 ro_54 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 436
Thanks: 414
Thanked 177 Times in 132 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sentaro2 View Post
Thanks, what view are you talking about?
Is the oscam livelog? Is there any way to calculate it simply based on the namespace? I mean something like the CRC32 or Adler32?
Many thanks.
in oscam.conf, you need to add this line in order to see the hash # in the status screen:"initial_debuglevel = 2"
I do not know about the namespace. maybe more experienced members can help you with this.
Reply With Quote
  #722  
Old 18-04-2021, 19:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
sentaro2's Avatar
sentaro2 sentaro2 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 31
Thanks: 10
Thanked 19 Times in 11 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

As far as i can understand:
if I have an Enigma namespace (including freq) that is 0x00462B22 (on Service ID 1), I have to:
1) remove the more significant 4 bits from the Enigma namespace and change it with the Oscam identifier (0xA):
==> 0xA0462B22
2) add the SID before the E2 namespace:
==> 0001A0462B22

Then I have to calc the CRC32 on it, but I am lost at this stage:
hash = crc32(caid, ecm_copy + ecm_len - 6, 6)

Are we saying we need the ECM to generate the namespace hash from the namespace?


thx
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:19.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe