Go Back   Sat Universe > Cams > Cam chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Viaccess CAM SMiT Secure ACS 5.0

Cam chat

Reply
  #1  
Old 13-06-2018, 15:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Viaccess CAM SMiT Secure ACS 5.0

Hi, I have one Viaccess CAM SMiT Secure ACS 5.0. Software Version: 4.1.2.1.
Is there any way to upgrade this cam to the new software version 4.1.2.7 to view the channels in CW 64 bits?
Tanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27-06-2018, 11:44  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Rickk Rickk is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2,368
Thanks: 11,889
Thanked 7,129 Times in 1,775 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

write your seller to the you want an update
10 € + shipping
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27-06-2018, 11:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ilmago_'s Avatar
ilmago_ ilmago_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Italy
Posts: 197
Thanks: 2,089
Thanked 257 Times in 101 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by satrui_pt View Post
Hi, I have one Viaccess CAM SMiT Secure ACS 5.0. Software Version: 4.1.2.1.
Is there any way to upgrade this cam to the new software version 4.1.2.7 to view the channels in CW 64 bits?
Tanks.
In the cam menu you will find also upgrade option. I have the same cam with last software
__________________
DM 900 + DE 6.0 Image
Gibertini 150 + Superjack 24" heavy
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27-06-2018, 22:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilmago_ View Post
In the cam menu you will find also upgrade option. I have the same cam with last software
Yes but but at what satellite frequency?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27-06-2018, 23:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rickk View Post
write your seller to the you want an update
10 € + shipping
I bought this cam in another country, so shipping are very expensive.
€10.00 + shipping = same price to buy a new cam. So it is not a good option
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 27-06-2018, 23:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ilmago_'s Avatar
ilmago_ ilmago_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Italy
Posts: 197
Thanks: 2,089
Thanked 257 Times in 101 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

13 est
11662 or 11727
__________________
DM 900 + DE 6.0 Image
Gibertini 150 + Superjack 24" heavy
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ilmago_ For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (28-06-2018)
  #7  
Old 28-06-2018, 01:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilmago_ View Post
13 est
11662 or 11727
Gives "No new software found" on both transponders.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to satrui_pt For This Useful Post:
ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo (28-06-2018)
  #8  
Old 29-06-2018, 15:49  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ilmago_'s Avatar
ilmago_ ilmago_ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Italy
Posts: 197
Thanks: 2,089
Thanked 257 Times in 101 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by satrui_pt View Post
Gives "No new software found" on both transponders.
I sent an email to HM-Sat where I get my cam..they confirm me that unfortunately no way to update smit cam with sat trasponder sorry
__________________
DM 900 + DE 6.0 Image
Gibertini 150 + Superjack 24" heavy
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ilmago_ For This Useful Post:
satrui_pt (29-06-2018)
  #9  
Old 29-06-2018, 16:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satrui_pt satrui_pt is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 159
Thanks: 190
Thanked 36 Times in 23 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ilmago_ View Post
I sent an email to HM-Sat where I get my cam..they confirm me that unfortunately no way to update smit cam with sat trasponder sorry
Thank you anyway.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:28.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe