Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > TopField

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Topfield TF 40000i Biss Firmware (Please Help)

TopField

Reply
  #1  
Old 20-06-2012, 09:16  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Nukrii Nukrii is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Georgia
Posts: 273
Thanks: 403
Thanked 445 Times in 158 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Topfield TF 40000i Biss Firmware (Please Help)

Hi all. Please help me. I need Firmware for Topfield TF 40000i Biss. If you can please help me. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18-08-2013, 22:06  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ASIFelc ASIFelc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

chak id 5000 and other
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18-08-2013, 23:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
FanOfSat FanOfSat is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 713
Thanks: 1,783
Thanked 3,124 Times in 607 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

There wasn't new (goldmaster) software for years..
In the beginning of my hobby i did kill a TF3000FEi, a TF4000FE is still in use and a TF5000CI (wich had good times) given away.

But all old emu-softwares should be able to handle biss and ccw, after correct input.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:09.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe