Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Kopernikus

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

softcam key digi tv?

Kopernikus

Reply
  #1  
Old 05-08-2009, 14:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satelite monting satelite monting is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default softcam key digi tv?

pls.new softcam key digi tv
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-08-2009, 20:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ig0r's Avatar
ig0r ig0r is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 7,023
Thanks: 21,594
Thanked 21,362 Times in 5,393 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

sorry i am know that Kopernikus = its clone for Technosat

We have a Latest Softcam for Technosat
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...=93205&page=22

Sorry...but in your reciever you are can not entering a keys manually???
ONLY SOFTCAM KEYS_FILES???

I am want help to you...but i am really no found tool for edit softcam files for Kopernikus

If you are have this tools you are can uploaded here and i can help to you!

Reaaly for it reciever very smalll info in internet (google search)
__________________
12 years with SU
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ig0r For This Useful Post:
dreamer1983 (05-08-2009)
  #3  
Old 05-08-2009, 21:59  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dreamer1983's Avatar
dreamer1983 dreamer1983 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Out of the world
Posts: 4,878
Thanks: 2,529
Thanked 18,146 Times in 3,838 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by satelite monting View Post
pls.new softcam key digi tv
Here have you with DigiTV fix
chose that you need for your receiver
click:http://www.sat-universe.com/showthre...=121548&page=2
__________________
If you like my post push
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dreamer1983 For This Useful Post:
ig0r (06-08-2009)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:59.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe