Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Dreambox HD Models

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Cmo meter un firmware a un Dreambox HD se V2

Dreambox HD Models

Reply
  #1  
Old 26-08-2019, 20:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MATE121 MATE121 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Thanks: 62
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Cmo meter un firmware a un Dreambox HD se V2

Pues como dice el ttulo del tema quiero meter en mi Dreambox HD se V2 un firmware como por ejemplo, newnigma2_dm800sev2_v4.0.8-ramiMAHER.nfi, o superior, que antes poda con la ayuda de un navegador y ahora no me deja. Decidme algn otro mtodo. Gracias
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 28-08-2019, 14:04  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MATE121 MATE121 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Thanks: 62
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Cuando ejecuto Dreamup 1.3.3.4.exe me responde:
Error, can`t find any COM ports - aborting!
O sea: Error, no puedo encontrar ningn puerto COM - aborto!. Por qu?. Saludos
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28-08-2019, 15:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cpr43 cpr43 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 140
Thanks: 94
Thanked 81 Times in 47 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hola

Necesitas el cable USB al connector de tu DM. Necesitas instalar en tu computadoras el driver del com3/USB para que lo reconosca, se llama:

CP210x_Universal_Windows_Driver

Entonces conectas tu DM a tu computadora con el cable de USB y debe estar conectada al internet por cable ethernet. Cuando la conectes la computadora reconocera la conneccion. Entonce corres el DreamUP_1_3_3_12 (este es Universal). Cuando abra cambia el Com port a 3. Apaga la DM y prendela mientras oprimes el boton de ON al frente. La DM te mostrara un i.p. address. Usa ese i.p. address y lo llenas en el Dreamup junto con el i.p. de tu computadora. Le das a Connect y te va a decir que apagues y prendas la DM. Espera a que este ready y le das a FLASH para buscar la imagen .nfi. Espero te ayude
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28-08-2019, 19:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
MATE121 MATE121 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Thanks: 62
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Agradecido

Muchas gracias. Si no fuera por alguno de vosotros estariamos perdidos.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:02.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2006-2019 - Sat Universe