Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Dreambox HD Models > DM Two UHD Chat And Files

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

DreamTwo : OpenATV 6.4 2021.02.06 by Storm

DM Two UHD Chat And Files

Reply
  #1  
Old 08-02-2021, 18:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toysoft's Avatar
toysoft toysoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,730
Thanks: 308
Thanked 1,583 Times in 708 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default DreamTwo : OpenATV 6.4 2021.02.06 by Storm

DreamTwo : OpenATV 6.4 2021.02.06 by Storm
openatv-6.4-dreamtwo-20210206.rootfs.tar.gz



MEGA :
Code:
https://mega.nz/file/CO4QQazI#0RaSJpx2VG7MPIaWrNYFynAjgdDwxYTvahE5Pw-huKg
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to toysoft For This Useful Post:
agronicos2019 (11-02-2021), george55 (04-03-2021), Menne.0201 (08-02-2021)
  #2  
Old 10-02-2021, 10:54  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satdan37 satdan37 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default It deosn't start...

Hello there, team! Today I was so excited and happy to see you've managed to program another OpenATV image for us. But my hapiness lasted, unfortunantely, for just 2 minutes, until the image was installed and the receiver rebooted. After the reboot, the OpenATV logo appeared, then the blue circle-counter and then a big blue screen with errors on it and then it resterted iself and the process repeats itself. I took a picture of the screen, but I can't upload it here, it says the dimension is to big, but the file is just 857kb, I don't understand why this happends. If there is another way to send you the picture, please let me know.
Is there, maybe, something I can do to fix this?
Thank you again for your hard work!
All the best, Daniel!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-02-2021, 12:55  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toysoft's Avatar
toysoft toysoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,730
Thanks: 308
Thanked 1,583 Times in 708 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Try to flash the Newnigma2 image first, boot with it, then flash again the OpenATV image. Perhaps an error about the microcode/FP.

TS
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-02-2021, 13:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satdan37 satdan37 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default I know that

I did that... just learned it last time...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-02-2021, 11:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toysoft's Avatar
toysoft toysoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,730
Thanks: 308
Thanked 1,583 Times in 708 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Please do a photo of that blackscreen with errors and post here, so we can review what is going wrong in your installation.

TS
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-02-2021, 22:18  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
satdan37 satdan37 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default I did that

I've already said I did try to upload it hete, but I get this message: "Image IMG_20210210_100928.jpg dimensions are too big". And the photo is just 857 kb. And I've asked if you have another possibility of receiving the photo?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-02-2021, 22:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toysoft's Avatar
toysoft toysoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,730
Thanks: 308
Thanked 1,583 Times in 708 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I sent you a PM, with my email so you can email me it directly.

TS
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 23-02-2021, 10:11  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jurajpetko jurajpetko is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default DreamTwo : OpenATV 6.4 2021.02.06 by Storm

After installing of this image my box is KO.
Is not possible to flash image anymore.LAN does not connect,mini USB service port does not communicate on putty.
Whenn i turn on red Light flashing only.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 23-02-2021, 10:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
toysoft's Avatar
toysoft toysoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,730
Thanks: 308
Thanked 1,583 Times in 708 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

You probably done something wrong, as this image works fine.

Remember, BA/Mutiboot tools cannot mix DMM images and Open images. As the mutiboot software corrupts the box memory.

TS
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 23-02-2021, 11:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
jurajpetko jurajpetko is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default DreamTwo : OpenATV 6.4 2021.02.06 by Storm

I should have known this information before I put it there
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:03.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe