Go Back   Sat Universe > Emulators & Cardservers > Chat > Oscam Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Oscam and Softcam.key ?

Oscam Chat

Reply
  #11  
Old 09-05-2021, 02:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
hobo232's Avatar
hobo232 hobo232 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 35
Thanks: 56
Thanked 93 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default using OSCam for feeds

when using OSCam for feeds put your box on the channel you want to open then look For a line in the live log of OSCam Web interface
that look like the example below and copy it to SoftCam.Key

F E1F96732 00000000 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX ; 10.0E 10978H sid:0001 added: 2021-05-09 @ 00:12

now edit the line replace XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX with the CW to look like the example below

F E1F96732 00 BA6FA2CBC425240D ; 10.0E 10978H sid:0001 added: 2021-05-09 @ 00:12

now save the line in SoftCam.Key restart OSCam now the channel should open now the key is set to that channel only
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09-05-2021, 02:47  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zudrick's Avatar
zudrick zudrick is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Scunny\Uk
Posts: 74
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

But with some of the channels don't display it and is there a way to filter out a lot of the rubbish that is displayed?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-05-2021, 03:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
hobo232's Avatar
hobo232 hobo232 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 35
Thanks: 56
Thanked 93 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

you will only see that line when on channels that use biss encryption when looking at the log you will see it say Key not found 8 times in a row the line you need is under that
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 09-05-2021, 15:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zudrick's Avatar
zudrick zudrick is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Scunny\Uk
Posts: 74
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

But hobo232 i am trying to find the namespace of biss channels and for some reason some of them don't display in the Oscam webif live log?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-05-2021, 18:33  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
hobo232's Avatar
hobo232 hobo232 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 35
Thanks: 56
Thanked 93 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

zudrick if its not showing that line on biss channels I would try a different version of OSCam and if that fails I would try a reflash of your box that info should show up on every biss channel am still using OSCam 11432 as it works great for me

to find the namespace on a enigma box look at the images below

Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-05-2021, 19:03  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zudrick's Avatar
zudrick zudrick is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Scunny\Uk
Posts: 74
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Tried to find the version your using but am unable to download it
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-05-2021, 23:30  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
hobo232's Avatar
hobo232 hobo232 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 35
Thanks: 56
Thanked 93 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

If you would like pm me your email address and I will send you
A copy and a copy of my config if that would help
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 10-05-2021, 23:56  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Home
Posts: 1,132
Thanks: 43
Thanked 1,680 Times in 649 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by zudrick View Post
But hobo232 i am trying to find the namespace of biss channels and for some reason some of them don't display in the Oscam webif live log?
try
Code:
[global]
initial_debuglevel            = 2
__________________
TBS 5925 & 5520SE & 5220 , Dreambox 900UHD & DM7020HD , Mutant HD51 , Edision MIO+ 4K , Ustym 4K S2 OTT , Ineos ZX4 , ROVER ATOM LIGHT Plus STC , Televes H30 FLEX
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 11-05-2021, 02:14  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
zudrick's Avatar
zudrick zudrick is offline
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Scunny\Uk
Posts: 74
Thanks: 4
Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Have tried that but i have now lost Powervu channels on 4.8e
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 12-05-2021, 23:51  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
hobo232's Avatar
hobo232 hobo232 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 35
Thanks: 56
Thanked 93 Times in 25 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

did it work with biss channels are you using stream relay for powervu as i do not need to my box plays without it send me a copy of the config you was using first and the version number of oscam you was using i have got a box thats not been used and i can see if its the same for me on that box

Last edited by hobo232; 12-05-2021 at 23:54..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:46.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe