Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

Azbox HD Manuals

Azbox HD Files

Closed Thread
  #21  
Old 26-04-2009, 11:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gorski's Avatar
gorski gorski is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,546
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,414 Times in 555 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Wink

Thanx to Lordshoa, who made this tutorial, over on SatPimps:

Quote:
OK I wanted to show you how to change the password on your AzBox with putty.

I thought of using pictures but it was a little long winded so went with video.
I done it a few times till I got a quick resonable result.
I do not want to get in to trouble if anyone has a problem with the tutorial then let me know.

If not expect a few more video's on the basic's for the the newbies.

h**p://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPGYH0e1q2g

Change the ** to tt in the link

If mods have a problem with the link to youtube then delete it but please pm me to tell me so I do not waste time making more tutorials on how to do things on the AzBox.
Additionally:

Quote:
But if the power goes out or you switch the box off at night the password will be reset back to azbox.
__________________
My avatar states: NO PEACE, NO PUSSY!!!

Go girls!!
The Following User Says Thank You to gorski For This Useful Post:
saadag (07-08-2010)
  #22  
Old 05-05-2009, 12:24  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgeneral's Avatar
elgeneral elgeneral is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Munchen
Posts: 7,811
Thanks: 11,090
Thanked 35,819 Times in 6,998 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Azbox remote control code
Attached Files
File Type: zip AzboxFernbedienungscode.zip (51.6 KB, 153 views)
__________________
http://i.imgur.com/HInxQOQ.gif
Vu+ Uno4k
2x Vu+Duo2, Vu+Ultimo

Qviart Unic, Undro, Duo
Mvision HD 700L,PrismCube
BlackHole Fan
CCcam 2.1.3 Astra-HotBird full

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to elgeneral For This Useful Post:
marce (05-05-2009), saadag (07-08-2010)
  #23  
Old 05-05-2009, 20:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
k@lkov's Avatar
[email protected] k@lkov is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Joe Louis Arena
Posts: 10,004
Thanks: 26,510
Thanked 38,883 Times in 8,801 Posts
Default Azbox HD Manuals

Code:
Manual AZbox HD in Hungarian
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Azbox Manual v1.2 HUN.pdf (2.50 MB, 33 views)
__________________
Note: Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only
NO CARD SHARING DISCUSSIONS
No support via PM
Use the "THANKS" button
Read the next few threads and all will be OK:

---> RULES <---
---> RESPECT TO BE RESPECTED <---
---> ATTACHMENT DOWNLOAD LIMITS <---
---> THANKS BUTTON <---
---> SIGNATURE <---
http://www.sat-universe.com/imagehos...a5bf67c301.gif


The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
elgeneral (05-05-2009), m7ckey (14-06-2009), saadag (07-08-2010)
  #24  
Old 14-05-2009, 05:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gorski's Avatar
gorski gorski is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,546
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,414 Times in 555 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Lightbulb How to change a key in MultiCAS Emu, using your Remote...

Find a key on the net, for educational purposes only, of course...

Press the HOME button on your remote controller -> Plugins -> OpenXCAS -> Activation & Priority Settings -> put the # in front of all Plugins, except MultiCAS.

Get out of the Menu, using the Exit button on your remote -> Camd Setup -> OK -> MultiCAS -> Edit And Convert Keys, then go into the sub-menu Nagravision -> right arrow on your remote, "down" arrow on your remote, in order to find the Digi TV section -> Ident [2011 - warning: for Dream, Humax etc. receivers the Ident is 2111 but don't let that worry you!] -> put the key in now...

Right now, key 00 is active. One must edit it in 2 parts, as the Nagra keys are "broken" in two parts: the first part is Index 00 and the other one is 10, for key 00; and 01 & 11 for key 01.

So, choose a relevant part of the key [in this case it's 00 20 11 00] by pressing the OK button on your remote controller and then one gets a new little window to edit the old key. Put the first part in, then hit the Save button on your TV screen, then the other part [in this case it's 00 20 11 01], then Save.

Get out of that sub-Menu, using the Exit button, then go to Activation & Priority Settings, restart MultiCAM, using the yellow button on your remote -> OK -> then get out of it all by pressing the Home button on your remote -> TV -> OK
aaaaaaaannnddddd.... [if the key is correct and you put it in precisely] - colooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrssssssss...

And we keep doing it for as long as possible........

Cheers and good luck to us all!
__________________
My avatar states: NO PEACE, NO PUSSY!!!

Go girls!!
The Following User Says Thank You to gorski For This Useful Post:
saadag (07-08-2010)
  #25  
Old 18-05-2009, 03:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gorski's Avatar
gorski gorski is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,546
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,414 Times in 555 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Lightbulb

How to redo everything from scratch

[revised, updated, corrected and connected to the rest of the relevant threads]

Here's my updated "How to", thanx to Tinos and pr2 for pointing out to timely reset to Factory settings and reboots after some plugin installations!

0) The minimal necessary requirements!

Before all else, a simple but effective warning:
please do it carefully and without cutting any corners!!! It might save you time and a lot of frustration. The devil lies in the detail. So, pay attention and concentrate!!!

I will only presume that you have connected your AZbox HD properly to your:

-satellite dish [the lower LNB port, as the upper one is a loopthrough to another Sat TV receiver/Multimedia Centre]
-TV [SCART or HDMI cable] or Home Theatre system [many possibilities there]
-PC [by LAN or WLAN] directly or indirectly [via a Modem/Router]

For newbies, who just got their AZbox HD:
-on your PC, one needs to install a necessary editor for various files, like UE Studio '06 [freeware!] or Ultra Edit 32; as well as
-FileZilla [freeware] to connect with your AZbox HD; but also
-7zip [freeware] or WinRar application to deal with compressed files from the net, in order to be able to "unpack" or "extract" them to your PC
-for basic functions explanations, get the AZbox HD Manual on this forum
If one already has AZbox HD:
-backup your channel list, if you already had your AZbox HD installed and sorted in this regard [it's on DISK2, in your AZbox HD]
-backup your AZbox HD's EMU folder, just in case...

========DOING IT=========

1) Press the Home button on your remote and use your left and/or right arrows to go to -> Settings -> Data Reset -> PIN number is 0000 -> Delete all plugins, then Delete all channels [or one can do it via FileZilla or...]

2) Download and put a "patch" [= Image or Firmware or FW, the one you want to programme your AZbox HD with] on your USB memory stick, then put the USB memory stick into your AZbox HD -> Reboot your AZbox HD, either using the power button at the backof the receiver or press the red Power/Standby button on your remote for about 5 seconds

A note: a "patch" [= Image or Firmware or FW] usually comes compressed, i.e. as patch.rar -> unpack it, using 7zip [freeware!] or rar programmes [right click on it -> extract here]

Now, once decompressed/unpacked, sometimes one must also rename it, as it comes as patch.sit file, in which case -> right click on it -> rename it -> patch.bin -> Enter [on your keyboard]

Warning: USB memory stick should be formatted in FAT, FAT32 or ext3 format, NOT NTFS [do not reboot from a USB memory stick or an HDD formatted in NTFS!!!]!!!

Thanx to Tinos:

Quote:
You need to remove all partitions [from the USB stick - my edit]. Format with fdisk or macosx to leave only 1 partition. Also make sure there is not special U3 soft in it.
3) When AZbox HD reboots it will give you a number of options: firstly, Format the application area

4) Install the FW

4a) When it's finished and AZbox HD is rebooting - be close to the receiver to do this quickly - take the USB stick out or - if you feel lazy - just choose Reboot without update!

5) Now, go to Settings -> Data Reset -> and reset to Factory setting [thanx to Tinos for warning me!]

6) Menu -> sort out the Settings, as you need them, depending on your equipment:
-System Information, check if you're "connected" etc.; -Language/Time -> choose your preferred Menu Language, Subtitle language etc. + time format [like European or US], time zone etc.;
-Internet settings, according to your equipment and needs;
-Audio/Video -> choose your Video Format, Resolution, Screen etc.;
-TV Channel -> DVB-S -> Antenna etc. or go to IP Channel etc.

For specific setups, like multi LNB toroidal dishes one may use DiSEqC 1.1 with advanced options menu. One can edit it to one's own needs as follows:

Quote:
OK, 8in1 older switches [v. 1] are now catered for, too - with FW 0.9.1868 and newer!!! Instant switching, no waiting, no noise in the dead of night and your neighbours or/and your darlin' cursing you... Superb!!!

Here is how I did it:

HOME button on your remote -> Settings -> TV Channel -> Antenna Setup -> DiSEqC -> hit the left arrow to get to the option named Combination -> press OK on your remote, then set it all up for your xyz amount of LNBs...

I have 8 LNBs on a toroidal dish, with an 8in1 switch, so here is how I got them all working, i.e. the winning combination for AZbox HD is:

Sat postion 1 = [I reversed Command Order to] Uncommit./Commit. + [Committed DiSEqC] Switch A + [Uncommitted DISEqC] Switch 1

Sat postion 2 = Uncommit./Commit. + Committed DiSEqC Switch B + Uncommitted DISEqC Switch 1

Sat postion 3 = Uncommit./Commit. + Committed DiSEqC Switch C + Uncommitted DISEqC Switch 1

Sat postion 4 = Uncommit./Commit. + Committed DiSEqC Switch D + Uncommitted DISEqC Switch 1

Sat postion 5 = Uncommit./Commit. + Committed DiSEqC Switch A + Uncommitted DISEqC Switch 2

Sat postion 6 = Uncommit./Commit. + Committed DiSEqC Switch B + Uncommitted DISEqC Switch 2

Sat postion 7 = Uncommit./Commit. + Committed DiSEqC Switch C + Uncommitted DISEqC Switch 2

Sat postion 8 = Uncommit./Commit. + Committed DiSEqC Switch D + Uncommitted DISEqC Switch 2

It really seems to be the "intelligent solution", as touted!!!!! I just thought a little bit [and I am NOT an expert!!!], then made a few choices and voila! They were working!!!!

And I think we can connect loads more LNB's thanx to this "intelligent solution"!!!

Indeed, I am planning to put up 16 Twin LNBs, each feeding 2 Sat TV tuners with 2 cables going out of each, into various switches, eventually sending only 2 cables down to my AZbox HD, one per sat TV tuner, so I will be able to easily watch something and record something else... Peace!
Or, for newer switches, for instance, thanx to carp95:

Quote:
Confirming the SAB 10/1 switch working a 100% with latest fw

Runs in uncommitted mode ( up to 16 lnb positions possible )

Set committed to NONE.
And uncommitted to :

Astra1 - 1.1-lnb1
Astra3 - 1.1-lnb2
Hotbird- 1.1-lnb3
Astra2 - 1.1-lnb4

etc,etc...............
Then, when you have signal on all satellites you need, you can scan satellites individually or all together or maybe transponder by transponder, according to your needs. Those "antenna" settings have many options.

7) Put a channel list in at this point, using Telesat's Editor and reboot, if you do not want to make your own list, with your own groups like "favourites" etc.

Then check your satellite positions, for different types of more complex equipment: DiSEqC 1.0 or 1.1 [as described above] or for motorised ones, DiSEqC 1.2 or USALS. Or maybe for a polarmount motorised setup via Vbox etc. etc.

You may wanna rescan at least your favourite satellite positions, just in case!

8) Make sure you're online ["connected"] for the next step -> see Settings -> System Information. If not, the first thing you can do is to reboot. Then, if you're still not online, check the LAN cable or your wireless settings, your modem/router etc.

9) Download and install OpenXCAS [by pressing HOME -> Plugin -> Add plugin via red button] -> and when done reboot [thanx to pr2 for warning us about it]!!!

This will allow you to add EMU's [Emulators], which will either read or emulate original smartcards, connect to your peers/servers in terms of Card Sharing [CS] etc.

10) Home -> Plugins -> enter OpenXCAS by pressing the OK button on your remote and go to Manual Install option to install MultiCAS and then press OK on your remote, to see whatever's at the link provided -> choose the latest MultiCAS version -> when done reboot

10a) Checking if it works: go to, say, TV Globo on Hot Bird and wait for the AU to create a working key, meaning MultiCAS is active and functioning properly with all the valid Master Keys.

Here is exactly how to do it: Activate MultiCAS via HOME -> Plugins -> OpenXCAS -> Activate -> MultiCAS must NOT have # in front of it, which is done by using the blue button, then restart it by pressing the yellow button.

Press OK when it restarts, then go out of the Menu using the Home button and -> into TV part of the Menu to TV Globo, which should open up very soon...

Digi TV on 1'W might not be AU but it is still watchable with our EMu's. So, you might need to put in the relevant active, working key, as they are both encrypted in Nagra2, which is hacked! You can do it via your remote.

10b) Find a key on the net, for educational purposes only, of course...

Press the HOME button on your remote controller -> Plugins -> OpenXCAS -> Activation & Priority Settings -> put the # in front of all Plugins, except MultiCAS, by using the blue button on your remote.

Get out of the Menu, using the Exit button on your remote -> Camd Setup -> OK -> MultiCAS -> Edit And Convert Keys, then go into the sub-menu Nagravision -> right arrow on your remote, "down" arrow on your remote, in order to find the Digi TV section -> Ident [2011 - warning: for Dream, Humax etc. receivers the Ident is 2111 but don't let that worry you!] -> put the key in now...

Right now, key 00 is active. One must edit it in 2 parts, as the Nagra keys are "broken" in two parts: the first part is Index 00 and the other one is 10, for key 00; and 01 & 11 for key 01.

So, choose a relevant part of the key [in this case it's 00 20 11 00] by pressing the OK button on your remote and then one gets a new little window to edit the old key. Put the first part in, then hit the Save button on your TV screen, then the other part [in this case it's 00 20 11 01], then Save.

Get out of that sub-Menu, using the Exit button, then go to Activation & Priority Settings, restart MultiCAM, using the yellow button on your remote -> OK -> then get out of it all by pressing the Home button on your remote -> TV -> OK
aaaaaaaannnddddd.... [if the key is correct and you put it in precisely] - colooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrssssssss...

Thanx to Ribolovac from Ex-Yu sat forum - "how to" visually:

Code:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMuF-xKrWlI&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.exyusat.com%2FKako-promijeniti-kljuc-r-t56852.html%26pid%3D176569&feature=player_embedded
or



In addition: MultiCAS should read many, many original "subscription" cards. Plus the programmers/SW/plugins writers are always working on its development. If not, try with NewCS or Mbox plugins [more about those later].

11) Home -> Plugins -> enter OpenXCAS by pressing the OK button on your remote and go to Manual Install option to install MGcamd -> OK on a link -> choose MGcamd and when it's done reboot.

The relevant additional files for "manual installation" [say, by using FileZilla, which is freeware] and advanced info is here and elsewhere, even on YouTube, thanx to Lord Shoa:



12) Home -> Plugins -> enter OpenXCAS by pressing the OK button on your remote and go to Manual Install option to install NewCS as described above -> reboot.

This will work really well in conjunction with MGcamd as its card reader, as well as Mbox CS SW. It reads various original and "other" cards. One must set it up and activate it by removing the # sign in front of it, as described above, if one is to use it.

Now...

All three of the above plugins are available online to D/L and install straight into your AZbox HD. Now, we'll consider those that aren't, so you have to install them "manually".

13) We can easily install the Incubus CS SW by using Damir's installer. After that we need to reboot AZbox HD.

All the relevant info and files are in my thread here and on other forums.

For CCcam simply fill correctly the empty boxes, during the installation, then reboot AZbox HD.

For GBox you will need to edit a file inside. See the above links, please.

14) Now we could install Mbox CS SW and then reboot AZbox HD.

All the relevant info and files are in my thread here and elsewhere...

One can control it from one's PC by using Mbox Control Centre. All the info and files are here and elsewhere...

Good luck!!!

P.S. A security issue addressed by Lord Shoa:
__________________
My avatar states: NO PEACE, NO PUSSY!!!

Go girls!!

Last edited by gorski; 18-05-2009 at 03:48..
The Following User Says Thank You to gorski For This Useful Post:
saadag (07-08-2010)
  #26  
Old 31-05-2009, 18:12  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gorski's Avatar
gorski gorski is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,546
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,414 Times in 555 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Lightbulb

1) Unpack the compressed CCcamCAS for AZbox HD onto your PC [use 7Zip, which is freeware!]

2) You'll see CCcamCAS folder + an additional module.seq file

2a) Edit the module.seq file so it contains the exact names of EMUs/CS SW you have in your machine; delete those you do not have and add those you do have; make sure you leave CCcamCAS without # in front of it , which means it will be active, while all the other EMU's will have # in front of them = inactive

3) FTP into your AZbox HD [or so - using a proggy like FileZilla, which is freeware] and open EMU -> OpenXCAS in your AZbox HD

4) Drag and drop the whole CCcamCAS folder, from PC to AZbox HD OpenXCAS folder

5) Give rights or "CHMOD" to 755 the whole CCcamCAS folder, then also the cccam_module itself, inside the CCcam folder

6) Edit, save and then put into CCcamCAS folder the CCcam.cfg file, in order to add the server details like so:

Quote:
#C: ccserver.dyndns.org 12345 username pass
C: YourM8's.dyndns.something port YourUsername YourPass
# in front of a line means it's not active - in this case it's just an example-line, hence # in front of it... Leave it as is.

7) Reboot using your remote controller's Power buton for 5 seconds or so

8) Restart CCcam via the yellow button on your remote

CCcamCAS for AZbox HD is still in Beta stages of development and can only hook onto 1 CCcam server for now but more is coming. It is not fully working yet - some providers might not work, even though they are working with your Incubus, for instance!

Hang in there and don't forget: it's Beta stages for another 2 months or so, we are told! So, not perfect!!! Don' lose your nerve!
__________________
My avatar states: NO PEACE, NO PUSSY!!!

Go girls!!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gorski For This Useful Post:
frabb (16-03-2010), m7ckey (14-06-2009), saadag (07-08-2010)
  #27  
Old 01-06-2009, 18:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gorski's Avatar
gorski gorski is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,546
Thanks: 262
Thanked 1,414 Times in 555 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Lightbulb

Restart your EMU's or CS SW now - using your remote's OK button!!!!!

No longer done by the yellow button, which restarts all the plugins!

Thanx to Hanswurscht for pointing it out!

Cheerio!
__________________
My avatar states: NO PEACE, NO PUSSY!!!

Go girls!!
The Following User Says Thank You to gorski For This Useful Post:
saadag (07-08-2010)
  #28  
Old 06-06-2009, 16:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgeneral's Avatar
elgeneral elgeneral is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Munchen
Posts: 7,811
Thanks: 11,090
Thanked 35,819 Times in 6,998 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

HDD-AZBOX PREMIUM
Attached Files
File Type: pdf HDD-AZBOX_PREMIUM.pdf (358.6 KB, 147 views)
__________________
http://i.imgur.com/HInxQOQ.gif
Vu+ Uno4k
2x Vu+Duo2, Vu+Ultimo

Qviart Unic, Undro, Duo
Mvision HD 700L,PrismCube
BlackHole Fan
CCcam 2.1.3 Astra-HotBird full

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to elgeneral For This Useful Post:
m7ckey (14-06-2009), saadag (07-08-2010)
  #29  
Old 25-06-2009, 13:42  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
k@lkov's Avatar
[email protected] k@lkov is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Joe Louis Arena
Posts: 10,004
Thanks: 26,510
Thanked 38,883 Times in 8,801 Posts
Default Azbox HD Manuals

Thx to ^^Diavolo^^
Code:
How To Reflash the box without access to MENU AZBOX EMERGENCY FLASH
Attached Files
File Type: zip Azbox Emergency Flash.zip (39.5 KB, 68 views)
__________________
Note: Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only
NO CARD SHARING DISCUSSIONS
No support via PM
Use the "THANKS" button
Read the next few threads and all will be OK:

---> RULES <---
---> RESPECT TO BE RESPECTED <---
---> ATTACHMENT DOWNLOAD LIMITS <---
---> THANKS BUTTON <---
---> SIGNATURE <---
http://www.sat-universe.com/imagehos...a5bf67c301.gif


The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
barret (25-06-2009), bu_Ali65 (25-06-2009), d.j.carusso (25-06-2009), frabb (16-03-2010), m7ckey (25-06-2009), marokino08 (25-06-2009), Rocknroll (25-06-2009), saadag (07-08-2010), tani1 (25-06-2009)
  #30  
Old 04-07-2009, 12:02  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
elgeneral's Avatar
elgeneral elgeneral is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Munchen
Posts: 7,811
Thanks: 11,090
Thanked 35,819 Times in 6,998 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

manual instalacion tuner

spain pdf

Gracias a mpiero
Attached Files
File Type: pdf manual instalacion tuner.pdf (125.3 KB, 111 views)
__________________
http://i.imgur.com/HInxQOQ.gif
Vu+ Uno4k
2x Vu+Duo2, Vu+Ultimo

Qviart Unic, Undro, Duo
Mvision HD 700L,PrismCube
BlackHole Fan
CCcam 2.1.3 Astra-HotBird full

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to elgeneral For This Useful Post:
FELIX (04-07-2009), polaris1980 (04-07-2009), saadag (07-08-2010)
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:54.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe