Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Manhattan

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

i want to know if the software of manhattan receiver can be changed???!

Manhattan

Reply
  #1  
Old 29-09-2010, 20:31  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
tahasoares tahasoares is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Lightbulb i want to know if the software of manhattan receiver can be changed???!

can someone tell me if the software of the sat receiver manhattan plaza can be changed with other one ,if yes!! which one ??!
i would like to know some receivers that are family as manhattan plaza XT
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-11-2010, 05:53  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
[email protected] mift38@yahoo.com is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hallo bro...minta bantuannya dong software manhattan?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27-11-2010, 07:01  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
oksi10 oksi10 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 14
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tahasoares View Post
can someone tell me if the software of the sat receiver manhattan plaza can be changed with other one ,if yes!! which one ??!
i would like to know some receivers that are family as manhattan plaza XT
On the receiver manhattan plaza XT do not know, but Manhattan Passion HD Vision 1080 and the Manhattan Passion 1920LX +'ve heard that you can alter in another clone.

Manhattan Passion 1920LX +:

Skygate HD Plus, DigiLine 7000HD, SuperAjer SHD 7000 CACI, SAB Ultimedia 8000HD, Evolution Infinity Plus, NEXT YE-2000 DOBRATECH, Optibox ALLIGATOR, PROSKY S400SCI, Optibox PANTHERA, Galaxy Innovations ST9196/95 HD, ORON ISTS-2000HD, StarMax 2x2 HD PLUS, Super Max SM 2100 HD and BAS HD9200PVR

Manhattan Passion 1080 HD Vision:

GOLDEN INTERSTAR GI-S890 CRCI HD Excellence, OCTAGON HD SF 918, SAB Ultimate HD Super Plus, NEXT YE-2000 SUPER HDTV, ONLIEN LN 6060 HD,Evolution INFINITY HDTV, Optibox 7750 HD CICX, Optibox 8750 HDCICX, KOSCOM HD 7400 CI, DigiLine 6000HD, SkyGate HD, ILLUSION MAXSHD, PRO SKY HD-S300SCI, GALAXY Sat 9800 HD, Supermax HD 1900CACI and ORON ON-2000HD.

PS. All information about flashing and the software can be found on the Internet.
__________________
GI S9895 - HDD (ST3500418AS)
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to oksi10 For This Useful Post:
simonsatellite2007 (19-02-2011), uyducu123 (10-12-2010)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:30.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe