Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > VU+ > VU+ Solo Chat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

vu+ solo pro with red light on

VU+ Solo Chat

Reply
  #51  
Old 06-09-2017, 08:25  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
The Real Honk The Real Honk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

i need help too
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 06-09-2017, 11:17  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Ferret's Avatar
Ferret Ferret is offline
Marching On Together !
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 15,733
Thanks: 17,167
Thanked 19,998 Times in 7,935 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Real Honk View Post
i need help too
Suggest you read this thread from start to finish and then be more detailed with an actual question regarding recovery.
__________________

VU+ Duo2
Japhar DM8000
A8P DM800SE
Amazon Fire TV Box 2nd Gen
T95Z Plus S912 3GB+16GB
TX3 Mini
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 25-04-2020, 14:34  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DCDi DCDi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hello, I have a problem connecting with BBS.
No matter what i do not connected.
All the wires are soldered correctly.
Jumper OFF. One jumper version of the board.
After i connect the receiver. BBS movesthe port from USB2 to LPT1.
Sometimes stays on COM2 but still will not connect.
The CPU gets very hot so iknow it is bricked.
It was working fine then one day wont boot.
So probably timebomb.
Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 25-04-2020, 15:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
DCDi DCDi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DCDi View Post
Hello, I have a problem connecting with BBS.
No matter what i do not connected.
All the wires are soldered correctly.
Jumper OFF. One jumper version of the board.
After i connect the receiver. BBS movesthe port from USB2 to LPT1.
Sometimes stays on COM2 but still will not connect.
The CPU gets very hot so iknow it is bricked.
It was working fine then one day wont boot.
So probably timebomb.
Any ideas?
Now is fixed on USB1 but still won't connect.
Is the CPU dead??
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:20.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe