Go Back   Sat Universe > Other Receivers > Rest of them > Technosat

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

How to upgrade software to technosat dmt

Technosat

Reply
  #11  
Old 18-05-2008, 10:15  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
amershi amershi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Hi
I have technosat 9500 super ultra how i can upgrade it and where i can get the new software and loader can you kindly help
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amershi For This Useful Post:
selmiomar (20-05-2009)
  #12  
Old 01-06-2008, 12:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
apohantoor apohantoor is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

technosat t-888 plus ineed last software that open tps polsat and provide IRDETO 2. AND PIN ASSIGNMENT of serial cable

thank u 4 ur efforts
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to apohantoor For This Useful Post:
selmiomar (20-05-2009)
  #13  
Old 12-06-2008, 11:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
Firas100 Firas100 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Update

Hi
I have Thecnost 9000Ultra and i wish to know where is the bast place to get its latest update

Thank u very much
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Firas100 For This Useful Post:
selmiomar (20-05-2009)
  #14  
Old 13-09-2008, 14:28  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
nounou123 nounou123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default technosat 6500

hi guys
technosat 6400 err.0 on screen and cannot upgrade software any help many thanks
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nounou123 For This Useful Post:
selmiomar (20-05-2009)
  #15  
Old 11-10-2008, 01:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
chatni chatni is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default Technosat 1100 boot problem

Hello Experts,

After upgrading the software it is showing the green dot on the panel . I have power it on/off but nothing comes up ...HELP
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chatni For This Useful Post:
selmiomar (20-05-2009)
  #16  
Old 19-05-2009, 15:37  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
ibraheem ibraheem is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi,
I need help , i cant find any link to download technosat TS-5500 software. and i need the upgrade pleeeeeeeeeeees
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ibraheem For This Useful Post:
selmiomar (20-05-2009)
  #17  
Old 02-08-2009, 11:21  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dtani dtani is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

kam technosat 6500 e spo gjej programin e fundid i kam fut 9.86 e du ti fus 9.93 kush me ndimon fl
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-08-2009, 11:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dtani dtani is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default ndime

kam technosat 6500 e spo gjej programin e fundid i kam fut 9.86 e du ti fus 9.93 kush me ndimon fl
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 07-12-2009, 01:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
superfalcon superfalcon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 22
Thanks: 9
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

hi i have quastion about technosat9000 is it possiple to work in dongle and if it how i can do it and thak you for your efort
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 24-12-2009, 22:45  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
khalidkhalid khalidkhalid is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

please the clon of remonte of technosat555
because i have ,ot the original
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:07.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe