Go Back   Sat Universe > HDTV And Ultra HDTV > Streaming Media Players > Formuler

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

World-Of-Satellite

New Firmware update & MYTVOnline2 for Formuler Z8

Formuler

Reply
  #1  
Old 29-03-2019, 07:35  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
World-of-Satellite World-of-Satellite is offline
Board Sponsor
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 127
Thanks: 17
Thanked 230 Times in 81 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default New Firmware update & MYTVOnline2 for Formuler Z8

Firmware Version : 1.4.14 (r18946)
MYTVOnline 2 : 7.1.1 (r1070)


WARNING: Software cannot be rolled back after installation. Factory reset after install is recommended.


Change Log:


  • [SYSTEM] ADD: Organize Launcher icons. Press and hold OK on the remote
  • [SYSTEM] FIX: Device randomly powers on while in Power OFF state
  • [SYSTEM] FIX: Network data usage leak
  • [SYSTEM] FIX: WLAN connection drops randomly
  • [SYSTEM] PREF: UPnP/DLNA client now OFF by default. Turn ON from Android Settings if needed.
  • [MOL2] ADD: EPG Scheduled recordings. Schedule recordings across different portals and playlists.
  • [MOL2] ADD: EPG reminders. Schedule reminders across different portals and playlists.
  • [MOL2] ADD: Background recording. Switch to different apps while recording.
  • [MOL2] ADD: Extra recording time. Automatically add extra time to the beginning and end of scheduled recordings. Access from the Settings menu
  • [MOL2] ADD: Hide Channel groups. Access from Portal Edit menu.
  • [MOL2] ADD: Alphabetical channel list sorting. Access from the Settings menu
  • [MOL2] ADD: VOD trailers for xtream-codes API portals
  • [MOL2] ADD: Local m3u caching
  • [MOL2] FIX: Connection to servers not properly closed
  • [MOL2] FIX: Wrong channels displayed in Channel History list
  • [MOL2] FIX: Resolution info and resolution icon don't match
  • [MOL2] FIX: HLS VOD playback issue
  • [MOL2] FIX: VOD list empty issue
  • [MOL2] FIX: Live stream URL not closed when changing portals when Local Timeshift is ON.
  • Various bug fixes and performance improvements.
__________________

Official Sponsor of the OpenViX Team
Official resellers of Formuler, GiGaBlue, Octagon, Technomate, Tiviar, VU+, Xtrend and many more...
Secure online ordering - Paypal and all major cards accepted - Order online 7 days a week!
PRICE MATCH PROMISE - WE'LL TRY TO MATCH ANY UK PRICE*
*SEEN ANY PRODUCT CHEAPER? CONTACT US AND WE’LL TRY TO MATCH LIKE FOR LIKE!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16-04-2019, 14:19  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
382130 382130 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default formuler z8

After doing the update yesterday my formuler z8 will no longer load my tvonline 2 app every time it boots it just goes to the software update app and says that the current software is the latest. I have done a factory reset a number of time still no go. anyone know how to fix this.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-06-2019, 10:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
candyman2 candyman2 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 66
Thanks: 482
Thanked 26 Times in 9 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

I have the same problem with my Z7+ any one can help Please .Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:10.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe