Go Back   Sat Universe > Music > Band Biographies > D-F > F

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or pop-under ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.


Robben Ford And The Blue Line - Live In Concert (2012)


Old 19-01-2014, 12:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
^^ViAnDEr^^'s Avatar
^^ViAnDEr^^ ^^ViAnDEr^^ is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 593
Thanks: 0
Thanked 70 Times in 61 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default Robben Ford And The Blue Line - Live In Concert (2012)


Source: WEBRip
Video compression mode: AVI
Size MB: 224
Total Run Time mn.: 49:26


1. The Brother [4:32]
2. You Cut Me to the Bone [5:21]
3. Worried Life Blues [8:50]
4. Start It Up [3:58]
5. Step on It [6:17]
6. Prison of Love [4:25]
7. Tell Me I'm Your Man [7:31]
8. Talk to Your Daughter [8:26]


Robben Ford: Guitar, Vocals -
Tom Brechtlein: Drums -
Roscoe Beck: Bass


Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:24.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2019 - Sat Universe